We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Belsito Hotel Nola

Save
Traveler (51)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (5)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good35%
  • Average16%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible9%
Jun 13, 2017
“Nice and cheap”
3 weeks ago
“RUDE STAFF”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveler rating
10
3
2
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
10
3
2
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I made a reservation with 40 days in advance, since i had a health problem in the family I contact the hotel to try a cancellation, even knowing that the reservation was non refundable. I know my rights as a consumer and one of those...More

Thank BiancaMenezes
Response from Gianni C, Direttore at Belsito Hotel NolaResponded 3 weeks ago

Well, just to be right. You made reservation pre-paid, not refundable, than you asked to change reservation day (not cancellation!) with 40 days in advance for health problem. You wrong, here our details: 1) your reservation is made for may 11 so you are asking...More

Reviewed 20 March 2018

You just wouldn't want to stay in this area anyway. Rooms are cold, poorly designed, cheap furniture... bad neighbourhood. Staff are pleasant enough but you wouldn't want to stay more than a night or two. Just, no.

Thank philask
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

The hotel is nice, bedrooms are big and comfortables, dinners are amaizing and delicious, breakfast are quite great, but you can't order your tea, you have to wait in line for the coffee machine to get hot water for the tea. Bathrooms are small, bath...More

Thank avtolicarstvofranc3
Reviewed 28 April 2017 via mobile

They hid information about the payment of the rooms, really disappointing experience, the reception guy yelled at us and didn't want to listen, we showed them a confirmation email from Booking.com about receiving an extra room without an additional fee. The guy at the reception...More

2  Thank Shai E
Response from Gianni C, Direttore at Belsito Hotel NolaResponded 29 April 2017

They booked 2 quadruple rooms by booking.com. After they send us a message to ask that really they need 1 double room, 1 twin rooms and 1 quadruple room. We replyed that we have not availability for the third room, but we booked 2 family...More

Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel was just OK as it could do with a bit of a makeover in the room I stayed in especially in the bathroom as we had to hold the shower by hand and the bath had seen better days. The staff and services...More

Thank joseph r
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in San Paolo Bel Sito
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$62 - US$87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites
Details
Price range
US$62 - US$87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (51)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jacquie S
31 July 2017|
Answer
Response from Gianni C | Property representative |
si è disponibile. Fateci sapere per quando occorre. Avete già una prenotazione? Saluti, Gianni
0
Votes
Google Translation
zaynahmahroof
29 July 2016|
Answer
Response from Belsito-Eventi H | Property representative |
Breakfast includes: ham, cheese, bread, eggs, corn flakes, cerelas, milk, coffè, thè, brioches, fruits, plum cake, chocolate. Poolis open from 7.00 to 20,00. You can use the towels room. In the room you have a minibar and... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"3rd floor (US 4th) is top floor and is the best."
Read review
"ask for a balcony and a shower."
Read review
"Ask for a room in the main building ... preferably one with a terrace overlooking the pool."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing