We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Roda Beach Resort & Spa

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (4406)
Room & Suite (578)
Dining (358)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 1 all-inclusive in Karousades
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Roda Beach Resort & SPA is a gorgeous all-inclusive hotel located at the northeastern coast of Corfu, a few minutes walk from the village Roda. Spread out in 25 acres of beautiful gardens, it reaches its own sandy beach and the turquoise Ionian Sea.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Free breakfast
Beach
Archery
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Private pool
Saltwater pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Canoeing
Game room
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Aerobics
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Waterslide
Children's playground
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Photo copier / fax In business center
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Head massage
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Housekeeping
Electric kettle
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Greek
4294Reviews717Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,788
  • 1,238
  • 650
  • 329
  • 289
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
L J H wrote a review Jan 2024
2 contributions
Unfortunately my husband and I were both taken ill while we were here which we both think was due to the food standards. The rep for Jet2 went out of her way to ensure we received extra bottled water to the room and anything else that meant we were more comfortable, extra towels etc. Our rep also provided us with helpful information of local pharmacies and health care support. The hotel were reluctant to admit that there was an issue with their food standards and in all fairness watching the other residents help themselves with out using tongs etc didn't help contain any other cases of sickness that may have been present. Unfortunately it was the week before the final week of the season, food stocks, choice and selection were very limited and by the end of the week they were frying ham as there was no bacon. The location itself and the hotel are really lovely, the food however really let it down. The hotel staff on the whole were lovely. The town is a short walk along the beach where there are plenty of restaurants and bars that served food. We would not return here.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Roda Beach, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Roda Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear L J H, We sincerely apologize for the unfortunate circumstances you and your husband encountered during your stay. We understand the frustration this must have caused but please notice that there was viral virus in North Corfu at the end of the season which was not related to the food hygiene. With regards to the food hygiene in particular, we reassure you that a strict hygiene protocol is in place and relevant certificates are available if requested. We are very sensitive with regards the safety and well-being of our guests. We're glad to hear that the provision of extra amenities and information on local healthcare resources helped alleviate some of the discomfort. We understand the importance of maintaining quality and variety throughout our guests' stay and we appreciate your positive comments about the majority of our staff members. It's heartening to know that despite the challenges you faced, there were aspects of your stay that you found enjoyable. We hope that despite this setback, you will consider giving us another opportunity to meet your expectations in the future. Kind regards, The Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Joy wrote a review Jan 2024
7 contributions3 helpful votes
This hotel is not worth 5 stars. I would not even give it half a star… firstly we arrived and our bedding was disgusting with some awful stains on the headboards. We did not have curtains as they were down on the floor, which meant no privacy. We had to sleep so uncomfortably the first night and pray we didn’t catch a disease. We woke up the next morning with furious intentions and got our rooms upgraded. The hotel was filled with brits who just rolled their eyes every time for everything because they all regretted booking this holiday and had to just suck it up and accept it. The drinks were disgusting watered down free drinks. Breakfast, lunch and dinner… every ingredient, every food was tasteless. I would have rather eaten from a Tesco value meal containing expired beans and mash and even that would taste better. There’s nothing nearby to the hotel so you feel trapped. Luckily we had our family and that’s all that mattered. The staff were all so rude apart from the omelette lady at breakfast and the crêpe guy. Even if it costs you money to cancel the booking. I’d advise you to take the risk and do so and book else where. YOU'RE WELCOME!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: CANCEL THE BOOKING. BOOK ELSEWHERE. I WOULD NOT STAY HERE EVEN IF I DIDNT HAVE TO PAY A PENNY.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Roda Beach, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Roda Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Joy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the experience you had during your stay the previous season. It is deeply concerning to hear that we fell short of meeting your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We hope you will accept our assurance that the service your received was not typical of our service. We truly value your feedback as it helps us improve and provide better experiences for our guests for the upcoming season. Kind regards, The Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jenn wrote a review Dec 2023
Hampshire, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
We did have a lovely family holiday, two kids 7 & 3. But we wouldn’t go back. Room: The family room was nice and big for 4, good air con and kept clean. Room staff and cleaners were lovely, super friendly and did a great job. I would recommend for a family with young kids the swim up pool is a lovely extra, we didn’t have one and that was something we would have definitely changed. Family facilities: are very tired, kids clubs seemed exclusive to the European kids, we only went to the disco once as all the music was French and my kids had no clue. The shop on sight was great, sells everything you might need. The loos are quite the walk from the pool area, so if your room isn’t close it’s a pain with small kids.the block of loos by the beach is hotter than the sun. Pool: The small kids pool that’s shallow for a toddler was nice however the salt water pool is extremely strong, take goggles as it burns the eyes. The main pool is huge and kids absolutely loved it. And if you want a bed by the pool you have to go down before the sun rises or wait until the afternoon. There are definitely not enough sun beds and although we didn’t initially reserve beds we realised a few days in if we wanted to be able to see our kids in the pool we had to. Lots of beds on the beach. Staff:Staff were very mixed some seemed to severely dislike all the guests and some were lovely. We found that in general the reception staff didn’t want to help us in anyway and there was no tour rep for EasyJet at the hotel. The Spa staff were all so lovely and my husband had an amazing massage. Bar staff didn’t seem to like the brits and if you didn’t know the rules of poolside they won’t hold back in telling you off. My 7 year old son waited in the wrong queue for an ice cream, and was screamed at by the lady serving, my son is very polite and very shy so it was a big deal for him to ask by himself for an ice cream, she continued to tell him to go to the other queue as he cried. We also found the restaurant staff were very rude and if you dared ask for a small spoon for your toddler to eat with you were often tutted at and told no. I was literally told off for asking one day. The bar staff down at the beach were always much friendlier. So it was very hit and miss. Food in the Restaurant: was very repetitive, if you like Greek salad and chips it’s fab, if you don’t you will struggle. The queues were always huge and food options for kids it minimal, my toddler barely ate anything. The lady making omelettes however was an absolute ray of sunshine and so nice and helpful. There were lots of rules about which food you serve yourself and which the staff serve, what drinks you can have at what point in the day, at the start of the holiday when you don’t know these rules the staff will be rude to you. Once you know them it’s much easier. The Greek food was very nice though. I just thought there would be more choice for children. They also always ran out of certain things that were very popular, there was lots of food, but sometimes frustrating that certain things ran out everyday without fail, e.g bananas at breakfast ( the only thing my son would eat for breakfast). Beach/Town- the beach is small and not the most amazing sand, but kids can play and the water is very shallow and calm, lovely to swim in. Booking a pedalo is great fun. You can walk to the town via the beach, quite far for kids, but there is a lovely Greek restaurant half way to town, lovely staff and Greek food. (Alexandros Taverna) Tips- take plastic cups for your drinks as the paper cups they use go gross after a drink is in it a while. Take goggles, book the restaurants as soon as you get there as they book up quickly. (They were really lovely). Take your own kids cutlery that type of stuff really helps. Take a torch for the walk to the town, it’s much quicker via the beach but extremely dark in the evening.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Roda Beach, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Roda Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Jenn, Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback about your family holiday. Your insights will certainly be valuable for other families considering a similar trip. It's great to hear that the family room was spacious and well-maintained, and the swim-up pool is a recommended option for families with young kids. However, it's unfortunate that some aspects of the family facilities were not up to par. The challenges with staff attitude due to unfamiliarity with certain rules are duly noted and please accept our apologies. Overall, your feedback provides a comprehensive overview of your holiday experience, covering various aspects that potential visitors may find helpful. We appreciate your candidness and hope that your next family holiday exceeds expectations. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kish wrote a review Dec 2023
11 contributions13 helpful votes
The resort was fine but the food was terrible. 2 members of our party of 7 had food poisoning. We had 3 rooms between us. Our room was fine but one of the other rooms had an overwhelming damp smell and our friends had difficulty breathing in there. They complained and were moved to a better room the next day. Vegetarian food choices were poor - we ate chips all week! Soups were too salty. Pools were cold salt water and deep. Snacks were crepes and kebabs. Staff were nice. Wouldn't recommend
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Restuarant gets busy so go early.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Roda Beach, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Roda Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Kish, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We genuinely appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconveniences you and your party faced during your stay. It's disheartening to learn about the issues you encountered, and we take your concerns seriously. Please rest assured that any health issue reported in our property is not related to the food hygiene. We want also to clarify that, that there was a viral virus in the northern part of the island at the time of your stay that affected many guests at North Corfu. It is very important for us to let you know that there is in place an accredited system for hygiene control particularly regarding the food and the water. Please be assured that the well-being of our guests is a priority for us. Your comments about the vegetarian food options, soups, and snack choices are duly noted, and we will work on improving the variety and quality of our offerings. Regarding the room concerns, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We appreciate your understanding as we promptly addressed the issue by relocating your friends to a more suitable room. We value your positive comments about our staff, and we are pleased to hear that they made a positive impact on your experience. We hope you might consider giving us another chance in the future, as we are dedicated to delivering a superior guest experience. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Gary C wrote a review Nov 2023
1 contribution
+1
This place is just what you need for a relaxing break plenty to for the kids really stress free great pools huge variety of food beach on the door step great supermarket 10 minute stroll down the beach also few restaurants n bars hassle free holiday, And fantastic ice coffee from the great fella Kostas in the bar reception area
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: No need for rushing around this place quick check in then feet up n relax
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Roda Beach, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Roda Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Nov 21, 2023
Dear Gary, It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travelers. Hope to welcome you again next season. Best regards, The Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Chris B wrote a review Nov 2023
Gatley, United Kingdom7 contributions1 helpful vote
The hotel in general had all the facilities advertised but it was a bit disjointed, not all parts had ramps for the push chair. Pool bar not open during the day but mostly, food was naff even fir all inclusive standards Spent lots of time looking for dishes and spoons etc too. Ended up
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Roda Beach, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Roda Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Nov 21, 2023
Dear Chris, Thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry that you did not enjoy our food and facilities. Our main concern is the guest’s satisfaction and we are really sorry that we failed to offer you such service. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you again and providing you with an experience that truly reflects our value and dedication. Best regards, The Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
minkysmother wrote a review Nov 2023
Exeter, United Kingdom12 contributions10 helpful votes
AVOID UNLESS YOU WANT FOOD POISONING & NO ONE INTERESTED ENOUGH TO LISTEN TO YOU. Without doubt this was the very worst place we have ever stayed at. All inclusive & 5* was an absolute joke. The food was never more than luke warm and the stampede at meal times ridiculous. We ate on the balcony in the dining area, the food handling standards were utterly shocking. We noted they cleared the food & scraps off plates with their bare hands & removed the used dirty cutlery with bare hands then having wiped them in their aprons as there were NO hand washing facilities on the balcony the staff then re laid tables with the same unwashed hands - hence why absolutely everyone we spoke to had shocking sickness & diarrhoea. It ruined our holiday as I had was violently sick with constant diarrhoea from the 2nd day for 2 days, my husband then had the same for the following 3 days. The staff said 'unless we had gone to see a doctor or hospital or had blood tests there was nothing to be done' - having wasted 5 days of our holiday why would we spend another driving to a hospital for tests then waiting for the results when every review shows the same dreadful problem ???? Alcoholic drinks had absolutely no alcohol content and we tipped every single drink away as they were so grim. No one would even discuss reimbursing us for our lost 90 Euros for the boat trip we couldn't go on as we couldn't leave the bathroom due to the food poisoning. Having now read reviews since 2019 this is an enormous problem very very clearly - Love Holidays nor any other travel operator should be offering this holiday it was horrific. Every single English person we spoke with had had food poisoning. An all inclusive holiday where anything you wanted to consume had to be anywhere but the hotel restaurant is a disgrace. In all my 60 years I have never had such a terrible terrible holiday and lost 1/2 a stone at an 'all inclusive hotel' - this hotel should be closed down as there is a massive problem with the complete non handling of the issue that they are giving everyone sickness & diarrhoea. AVOID THIS HOTEL LIKE THE PLAGUE IT IS AWFUL
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Go anywhere else just NOT TO RODA BEACH RESORT
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Roda Beach, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Roda Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Nov 21, 2023
Dear minkysmother, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are truly sorry to hear about your disappointing experience during your stay at our hotel. Your comments are taken very seriously, as the health and well-being of our guests are our top priorities. We understand the impact this had on your holiday, and we are genuinely sorry for the discomfort and inconvenience you and your husband experienced. We acknowledge the seriousness of your illness and please note that we provide special care and attention to any guest who reports sickens and we always suggest visiting the doctor for a medical advice, as part of our internal health & safety procedure. We also want to clarify that, to our knowledge, there is no evidence of food poisoning related to our hotel. If any guest suspects food poisoning, it is crucial for them to seek medical attention and obtain a formal diagnosis from a healthcare professional. We sincerely regret the negative impact on your boat trip and the additional expenses incurred. All excursions are booked with external partners and are not part of the hotel’s services. While we understand the frustration, we would like to assure you that we will take your note into consideration to better address such situations in the future. Please be assured that your concerns have been shared with our management team. Once again, we apologize for the distress your experience has caused. Kind regards, The Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
AliGwy wrote a review Nov 2023
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Nice location, staff were all lovely (apart from one of the female receptionists). We were hit with sickness from the 2nd day though. One by one, our family of 6 got struck by vomiting and being generally unwell. Could hear other people being sick from our balcony, nearly every person we spoke to had experienced the same thing. Even a couple of the entertainment staff said on our last day that they don’t eat the food there, because every time they do, they are sick. Such a shame, we haven’t been on a family holiday since 2018, and I feel like our hard earned money was a total waste :( 4 disappointed teens, and 2 disappointed parents
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Roda Beach, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Roda Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Nov 21, 2023
Dear AliGwy, We are truly disheartened to learn about your recent experience at our property. We feel very sorry for the health issues your family encountered and we understand the impact they can have on your overall holiday experience. We hope that you all had a quick recovery and managed to get some happy memories from your holidays. Please rest assured that our hotel is fully committed to our customers and we follow strict protocols to ensure our guests’ safety and well-being. In addition, please note that, to our knowledge, any virus reported in our property is not related to the food hygiene. In any case, your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Perhaps you would be kind enough to consider staying with us again in the future and we are certain we will be able to restore your faith in our hotel. Sincerely yours, The Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Karen M wrote a review Nov 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
What I can highlight about this hotel is that there are several pools, areas to relax and charming views. On the other hand, 2 waiters (Vicky and Lorenzo) caught our attention due to their good performance, serving us at the buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner. Throughout the week we observed that Vicky had a smile for each of the customers who called her and obviously for us too, she was always attentive. Moreover, Lorenzo did not conquer us with a smile, but his performance, quality and meticulousness were the first things we noticed. Only these 2 waiters made us feel like important customers. We also wanted to congratulate the lady who prepared the omelettes, very friendly and quick at cooking. Unfortunately, we got very sick in our last 3 days due food poisoning, I didn't even vomit as much during my pregnancies as I did in this hotel. My husband and I end up in the bed so we wasted our time just feeling poorly and with diahrrea. We heard from other families who also got sick like us. Also we had some uncomfortable beds, but at the reception they solved the problem by sending us a mattress topper.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Roda Beach, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Roda Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Nov 21, 2023
Dear Karen, First, allow us to apologise for any inconveniences you have encountered, but please be assured that the well-being of our guests is a priority for us. We would like to clarify that, to our knowledge, there is no concrete evidence of food poisoning related to our hotel. We provide special care and attention to any guest who reports sickens and we always suggest visiting the doctor for a medical advice, as it is crucial for our guests to seek medical attention and obtain a formal diagnosis from a healthcare professional. On a positive note, we are pleased to hear that you were well looked after by our two waiters at the main restaurant and that we responded very quickly to your request for a more comfortable bed. We understand that the overall experience did not meet your expectations and we hope that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in us, should you choose to stay with us in the future. Sincerely yours, The Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
tinanicolastavrides wrote a review Oct 2023
Peterborough, United Kingdom1 contribution
Found the staff at Reception rude and not very helpful or friendly. Very disappointed with the choice of food, not very much to choose from. One members of the Roda bar staff : Kosta is a barman, made me welcome on my arrival at the hotel.friendly polite and fantastic with the holiday makers makes amazing coffee and Cocktails Kosta made me coffe that I will recommend, I will give it 100 /100I normally i don't drink coffee,normally. Also to the ladies that work at the Spa Nicoletta, Kristina both welcomed me on my arrival at the hotel with a warm smile. Nicos the porter helped me with my suitcase to my room. Please avoid this hotel i and a few others had sickness and diarrhoea,
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Service
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Roda Beach, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Roda Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Nov 21, 2023
Dear tinanicolastavrides, We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel, and we sincerely apologize for the aspects that fell short of your expectations. We understand how crucial a warm welcome and a satisfying culinary experience are to our guests. Rest assured, we will address these concerns with our staff to ensure a more positive and helpful interaction in the future, both at the reception and in the dining areas. On a positive note, we are delighted to hear about the exceptional service provided by some of our staff members. Regarding the health concerns you mentioned, we take such matters very seriously. We have a rigorous hygiene and cleanliness protocol in place, and rest assured that the health and safety of our guests are our top priorities. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for an improved and enjoyable stay. Kind regards, The Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Karousades area.
PRICE RANGE
₱8,778 - ₱17,332 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
roda beach corfu, roda beach hotel corfu
LOCATION
GreeceIonian IslandsCorfuKarousades
NUMBER OF ROOMS
500
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RODA BEACH RESORT & SPA - UPDATED 2024 Resort (All-Inclusive) Reviews & Price Comparison (Karousades, Greece) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Roda Beach Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Roda Beach Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Drunken Sailor (0.9 km), Big Ben Pub (0.9 km), and Temple Of Apollo Roda (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Roda Beach Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Roda Beach Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a desk, and a view of the mountains.
What food & drink options are available at Roda Beach Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Roda Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Roda Beach Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Roda Park Restaurant, Nikos Family Restaurant, and Yummies Sandwich Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Roda Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an outdoor pool and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Roda Beach Resort & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, and Greek.
Does Roda Beach Resort & Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Roda Beach Resort & Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.