We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Triund Heights

Save
Traveler (29)
Room & Suite (12)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good13%
  • Average11%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible7%
Travelers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
38
9
8
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
38
9
8
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbhagsu nag templeawesome tripmemorable staybreakfast and dinnerhot watergreat hoteldelicious foodcourteous staffgreat viewcomfortable stayroomspropertywaterfallmidnightmcleodganjpeakluxury
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 68 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

I stayed in this hotel from 13-16 June 18. It was most disappointed experience.the room was, though luxury one, lacked any luxury and like a pegion cell very small and a old,unpolished and dirty furniture.it was not worth the price I paid. The photos on...More

Thank s n v
Reviewed 4 days ago

rooms are too small, food quality is so average. it is good to stay here if anyone is just passing by the place. not up to the mark for longer duration of stay of more than 2 days. Although staff is good and cooperative considering...More

Thank Sushilk83
Response from Vivek M, General Manager at Hotel Triund HeightsResponded 2 days ago

Dear sir thanks for reviewing us we will try to improve the facts you have mentioned and hope to serve you again

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked the luxury room with breakfast option online. Room size is very small with good furniture and good bathroom. But most of accessories are not functional like soap case, night bulbs, telephone etc. Balconies shown in photo are there but you can't stand because...More

Thank sanjdhi
Response from Vivek M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Triund HeightsResponded 2 days ago

Dear sanjdhi Greetings !!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks for reviewing us we appologise for the same as you have mentioned we will try to improve due to near by constructions we faced some problems now it has been done .we will try to provide best to our guest...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

On the positive side the rooms are well appointed with very nice bathrooms but when the lift is out of order, you find a cockroach in the bathroom, there isn’t water in the flush till they run the tank after you complain and only three...More

1  Thank 796asadc
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Little hotel nicely located for short stay. From there it is 1km away from market street and Baghsu waterfalls. Small room but clean and pleasant. Friendly staff and excellent food. Restaurant situated on top of hotel with scenic view.

Thank Christophe B
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in McLeod Ganj
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$49 - US$86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Family Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$49 - US$86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Family Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (29)
Room & Suite (12)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Triund Heights staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Higher floor have less noise, but look other options also before booking this hotel"
Read review
"Great rooms"
Read review
"none - we were moved to another room, not an improvement."
Read review
"Comfortable and Offer the Best View"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing