We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Styles Pamplona Noain

Calle Real 66, 31110 Noain Spain
Lowest prices for your stay
View deal
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (48)
Panoramas (11)
Room & Suite (192)


#1 of 2 hotels in Noain
The NR HOTEL Noain-Pamplona is located 5 km from Pamplona Airport and 1 minute. We elect our excellent location and repeated by our treatment. Our hotel has in its vicinity with all amenities and is well connected to the city center of Pamplona, and the highways and roads in the area.This hotel was opened in 2003, has a reception open 24 hours a day, has 60 bright exterior rooms: single, double, triple or family rooms, all air-conditioned, soundproofed rooms equipped with bathroom with hairdryer, desk, television, telephone and free wireless Internet, Pets Allowed additionally.A buffet breakfast is served in the hotel dining room, and you can enjoy the traditional cuisine using local produce for lunch and dinner in the restaurant 99, attached to the hotel. In addition, we offer two rooms for meetings, exhibitions, lectures, presentations, etc..We have easy parking nearby and we also have private underground parking. There is a permanent bus to downtown and shopping and entertainment center that lies just 3 km away.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Game room
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Paid private parking on-site
Street parking
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Board games / puzzles
Baggage storage
Gift shop
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Interconnected rooms available
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 1 more
308Reviews6Q+A8Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 79
  • 140
  • 53
  • 26
  • 10
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Julia R wrote a review 11 Sep
Landevieille, France10 contributions1 helpful vote
Excellent reception, help with language. Room spotless. Covid rules respected. restaurant and secure parking on site. Excellent breakfast, if you can't see it but they have the ingredients in the kitchen you can have what you want. After a disgusting Ibis in Portsmouth I swore I'd never us Ibis again but this Hotel booked at the last minute has changed my mind. Thanks for a great stay
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Response from Gabriel Ros, General Manager at Ibis Styles Pamplona Noain
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you soo much!! 979juliar!!
Read more
AWandCG wrote a review 8 Sep
Hove, United Kingdom108 contributions89 helpful votes
Reasonable value. Quiet, clean comfortable room. Our big problem was at the restaurant. The ‘menu’ was only available to customers eating inside. On the terrace it was not available so we could only choose from a limited menu. We have dogs so were not allowed to eat inside. I asked why the menu was not available outside the answer was ‘it’s the rule’. The manager said the same thing. I’m ashamed to say I got quite angry but ‘it’s the rule’ is not a reason!!! Anyway, there aren’t really any restaurants nearby so you’re stuck. Our burgers were adequate.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: If you want to eat well, probably better avoid this place.
See more room tips
Response from Gabriel Ros, General Manager at Ibis Styles Pamplona Noain
Responded 2 weeks ago
Gpood Moorning AWandCG, and thank you for your opinion. Yes it's the rule.... Why? because it's a menú with a cost of 11,50 €. And if you want a menú, we must to have, at less, 8 ways, and we can't do it with the staff that we have working. We don't have service on the terrace, just we take the food to the terrace, but not the drinks, and the order , you must to ask on the bar. if we put service on the terrace, we would have to raise the price of the menu. I hope you understand that, you can agree or not, I do not dispute that, but this is the reason for the rule. Best Regards
Read more
Rich wrote a review Jun 2021
Hastings, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
Friendly and helpful reception. Clean spacious room. Comfortable beds. Garage parking very convenient and secure. Covid Policy looks well thought through and signposted. Very good value for money. We hope to sample the breakfast next time - the restaurant looked inviting and popular.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Response from Gabriel Ros, General Manager at Ibis Styles Pamplona Noain
Responded 8 Jun 2021
Thank you so much L2028 Mricharda! See you soon!!
Read more
angieb471 wrote a review Dec 2019
Poole, United Kingdom68 contributions18 helpful votes
We booked this hotel on the basis that it would be better than the ordinary Ibis as we would be staying on our Wedding Anniversary. Before booking we checked that it had a proper restaurant because having been driving for 6+ hours, we knew we wouldn't want to go elsewhere to eat but would still want something a bit more special. At check in, we asked when the restaurant opened for dinner and was told 8.30 pm. The first problem is that our allocated room (an accessible one, I'm a wheelchair user) smelt strongly of cigarette smoke so we had to move to the room next door which was not accessible - not the hotel's fault we thought so we would have to manage. The replacement room also smelled of cigarette smoke, but not nearly so bad so we decided to put up with it and just open the window for a while. We decided to start our evening with a couple of gin and tonics in the bar - not a pleasant environment as I seemed to be the only female in there apart from the staff and the rest of the clientele all appeared to be shouting over each other in competition with the football match on the tv. We very rapidly decided to take our drinks back to our room. On opening the door to our room we were greeted by a much stronger smell of cigarette smoke plus a lot of noise from the street outside - yes, we were immediately above the 'smoking area' as was our original room, hence the smell. Closing the window solved some of the problem but having moved once and unpacked we really didn't want to change rooms again so we hoped the aircon would deal with the smell and who needs to open windows in December anyway? Having consumed two gin and tonics each, we made our way back downstairs at 8.30 and headed for the restaurant only to be informed it was closed and our only choice (being almost certainly over the limit to drive and with nothing else within 'walking' distance) was a meal from the bar, now even noisier. Had my burger and chips been up to McDonalds standards, the evening might still have been rescued as a source of humourous anecdotes however the burger was undercooked and leaking blood into the bun, the salad was brown around the edges and the chips were cold to the point that I thought they were only partly thawed. The waitress didn't speak English and we don't speak much Spanish so our complaint at the time fell on deaf ears as did our complaint to Reception the following morning. To round things off we returned to a baking hot room and no amount of adjustment to the temperature controls had any effect, and the 'luxury' bed made my back hurt so much I couldn't stand it any longer and had to get up at 4 am. Breakfast was also disappointing - the buffet at the ordinary Ibis which we used on our outward journey had much more variety and was better presented, and the basement room in which it was served appeared to be unheated. In summary, our wedding anniversary hotel stay involved a room which stank of cigarettes and a night in which we were hungry, too hot and very uncomfortable. We will never use Ibis again after this experience.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Choose a different hotel
See more room tips
Response from GABRIEL T, General Manager at Ibis Styles Pamplona Noain
Responded 16 Dec 2019
Dear Angieb471, thank you very much for leaving your comment on Tripadvisor. We feel bad that your stay at our hotel has been so negative. As he says, we gave him the adapted room we have in the hotel, and smoking is prohibited throughout our hotel. We air everything we can but sometimes there is not enough. I asked if we had any information that it was his wedding anniversary, but he did not inform us. If you had done so, we could have prepared a special place for you to have dinner, a more special dinner and had more attention with you. But if you don't tell us, or tell us once you've arrived at the hotel ... we can't do anything. In the hotel we work 26 people, some speak English, others French, others Italian, Basque, Catalan ... But I cannot guarantee that at the time you came the waitress could speak English, but at the reception you would have been able to translate what I would like to tell the waitress. The breakfast ..., I respect your opinion, I don't behave it, I don't know many Ibis that offer fried eggs or omeletts, at the moment, they have natural orange juice, 3 types of pastries, 4 types of milk, 4 types of cereals, 6 types of sausage, 3 types of cut fruit cheese, fruit pieces, yogurts, jams 4 types of toast bread. But if for you the breakfast is mediocre ... I respect it. What I no longer understand is the opinion of the Ibis bed, 99.99% of our customers even though they did not like the hotel. They ensure that the IBIS bed is the best they have tried in a long time. Maybe the problem was the more than 6 hours of driving they were carrying and not the bed? Well, I see he did not like anything, I hope the gin and tonics, if he liked them. Cheers,
Read more
David H wrote a review Oct 2019
Vieux-Pont-en-Auge, France9 contributions5 helpful votes
On arrival found the room to be very hot, so we switched the air conditioning on and went for dinner which was nowhere as good as our earlier visit this year.. Upon returning we found the room to be excruciatingly hot, on complaining to reception we were told "no air conditioning this week", in other words "TOUGH". The only way to get reasonably comfortable was to lie on top of the bedclothes with the window wide open, but this faced onto a busy, noisy road. So with the noise and mosquitoes we had very little sleep. I complained to Ibis, but have had no reply. We use Ibis Styles for consistency and quality, got it wrong this time though.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask if the aircon is working before you book
See more room tips
Response from GABRIEL T, Director General at Ibis Styles Pamplona Noain
Responded 24 Oct 2019
Dear David, Thank you for your opinion on Tripadvisor. The temperature in Noain at this time of the year is from 9 degrees to 17 degrees, so the hotel has the possibility of heating, but not the air conditioning. We only have the possibility of putting one thing or another, not both at the same time. If instead of having turned on the heating when I went down to dinner, I had left the window open and without the light on, I would have cooled the room and could have slept with the window closed and without noise. I am very sorry for your bad experience on this occasion with us, but think that in most 2, 3 and 4 star hotels in Spain, we have heating or air conditioning, but not both at the same time. As in many neighborhood communities. I hope you repeat again and can sleep peacefully and with a good temperature.
Read more
US$56 - US$81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
husa noain hotel
Hotel NR Noain - Pamplona
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Ibis Styles Pamplona Noain
Which popular attractions are close to Ibis Styles Pamplona Noain?
Nearby attractions include Wayout Room Escape Pamplona (5.2 km), Over Time Pamplona Escape Room (6.5 km), and Logical Pamplona Escape Room (4.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ibis Styles Pamplona Noain?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Ibis Styles Pamplona Noain?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Ibis Styles Pamplona Noain?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Ibis Styles Pamplona Noain?
Yes, free parking, paid private parking on-site, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ibis Styles Pamplona Noain?
Conveniently located restaurants include Verduarte, La Fogoneta Culibar, and Restaurante Kabo.
Is Ibis Styles Pamplona Noain located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of Noain.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ibis Styles Pamplona Noain?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Ibis Styles Pamplona Noain?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Ibis Styles Pamplona Noain offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ibis Styles Pamplona Noain?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, and Catalan.