We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort

Save
Share
3700 North Ocean Drive, Singer Island, Riviera Beach, FL 33404
3 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Expedia.com
$220
View deal
Booking.com
$220
View deal
FindHotel
$209
View deal
Hotels.com$220
Travelocity$220
travelup.com$244
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (722)
Room & Suite (238)
Videos (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 10/12/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort
Updated 10/12/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 2 hotels in Singer Island
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Escape to Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront/Palm Beaches, an oceanfront paradise in Palm Beach. Our hotel is only 20 minutes from Palm Beach International Airport with direct access to a private four-mile stretch of sandy beach. Situated near shopping, exciting nightlife and numerous attractions and activities such as Lion Country Safari or Loggerhead Marine Life Center, championship golf and unique diving excursions. Our hotel in Singer Island offers 222 guest rooms with partial island or ocean views from the balconies. Take advantage of our great hotel amenities such as fitness center, onsite restaurants, pool, business center and over 6,000 sq/ft of indoor and outdoor event space.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Canoeing
Business Center with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Fishing
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
2271Reviews56Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 896
  • 718
  • 381
  • 154
  • 123
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Hank C wrote a review Yesterday
The Woodlands, Texas2 contributions1 helpful vote
This review is from a 7 day (2 double rooms) family vacation Positive: Customer Service excellence from all staff members Negative: Broken door lock required a room change after check-in Both showers did not drain in Room 1000. Keycard bracelets had to be replaced constantly. Outdoor shower by infinity pool literally broken off. Two of the men's restroom urinals by Lagoon Pool were out of order for the week. Front desk staff were completely overwhelmed and did not follow through on Simple requests as the system was down the entire week Lagoon pool gate did not work for two days. Poor appearance of elevator to beach (by pool) Reservation system down for the 7 days Sporadic room housekeeping; needed to make request Green mold in small pools above waterfall Pricing for some amenities (~$4.50 for 2 tablet Advil packets)
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
northshoregirl wrote a review Jun 2021
Boston, Massachusetts147 contributions107 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Being fully vaccinated we feel safe to travel now and hooked into a jetblue package which included a stay her for Memorial Day. I am partial to Hiltons in general, but what made this experience exceptional was the really awesome staff. Thank you to the people -in the kitchen making our tasty meals -the incredibly hard working beach boys staking umbrellas and dragging chairs around in 90 degree heat for us -the courteous front desk staff -every person working inside keeping guest rooms and common areas comfortable and clean -and last but certainly not least, the staff at Coconuts on the Beach - who took our order, served our meals, cleaned up after us, made delicious drinks then entertained us with their good humor and musical playlists. Our experience was nothing short of fantastic. People: remember there are major hospitality staffing shortages because of the pandemic. It's disgraceful to see/hear people whining about that. The staff here did everything humanly possible to make people comfortable and happy, even in these unprecedented times and at risk of their own health and comfort. Maybe the same people complaining should try wearing a mask in 90 degree heat for 10 hours working on their feet all day. My room was spotless, my meals were great, the bed/pillows super comfortable, and that beach was awesome! We didn't lack for one single thing. If you cant find a way to enjoy yourself here, just stay home - you will probably never be happy with anything. Thank you Hilton Singer Island! We hope to visit again sometime.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Opt for an ocean front room, worth it as the view is spectacular. Tiny outside deck otherwise.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
5 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Suntracy123 wrote a review 9 Aug
12 contributions7 helpful votes
This hotel has a perfect location & friendly staff but our oceanfront room was awful! Mold, peeling ceilings, dirty curtains - worn furnishings… per the front desk they know and plan a renovation- they didn’t say when it will be complete nor were we warned when booking! Highly disappointed
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: August 2022
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from George Isaac, General Manager at Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort
Responded yesterday
Thank you for staying with us at Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort. We're sorry you were not happy with the oceanfront room. We are working hard on updating the hotel. We appreciate your honest feedback and will discuss with all managers for improvement until further notice of updates.
Read more
wryoung12 wrote a review 4 Aug
Cooper City, Florida1 contribution
Could be better. With the price we paid almost $700 for not quite two days. With unexpected fees parking and facility. Great service from front desk Night supervisor . Try to do his best to make it a pleasant stay. Wife’s birthday was next day and gave us complementary breakfast and gave us two free drink cards with our Hilton honors that was not required because of third-party payment.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from George Isaac, General Manager at Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you for staying with us at Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort. This is unfortunate to hear that your stay could have been better. We will let Simeon know that he made your stay better. This matter will be discussed with management to make sure all fees are listed on all third-party sites. Thank you for your feedback.
Read more
A8250RWdavid wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The experience was not was one would expect at a Hilton nor as a Diamond Member at Hilton. From the overall cleanliness and maintenance of the hotel to the lack of benefits for Diamond Members, the hotel stay was disappointing. The breakfast option was the highlight of the stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from George Isaac, General Manager at Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We're deeply sorry about your experience. This is not how we will like a loyal Diamond Member to be treated. This will be brought to all department heads attention for improvement. We are working hard to update the hotel.
Read more
Barbara N wrote a review Jun 2022
26 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
5 nights 6 days of relaxation! We stayed here and did not rent a car. The beach is magnificent. We walked in. Almost had a heart attack that they said our reservation was canceled. No idea why they said that as I had been talking to Michelle via text and already checked in the day before once we got that settled easy breezy to our room 211., double queues beds. The room is older but everything worked which was all o cared about. The staff here was great. Simeon, despite being a Golden State Warrior fan, was exceptional. The ladies in the restaurant were wonderful. We ate breakfast every morning here. Simeon made 3 suggestions for meals Johnny Longboats, Seasons 52 and Cod and Capers. All 3 were great. Scottie at the towel shack was always smiling, the staff on the beach were great. Big thanks for lugging the paddle board down to the ocean for my daughter in 99 degree weather! The bartenders were tentative and poured generously. Dinner was good too. We will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Johnny longboats was walking distance. They charge you 10 for mat for lounge chair, we didn’t...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from George Isaac, General Manager at Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort
Responded 21 Jun 2022
Thank you for your recent stay with us at Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, staff members, the beach, and were able to relax. We greatly appreciate your review of the hotel and hope to see you again in the future.
Read more
Madi A wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I’m not sure why people are saying the hotel is dirty. It’s old, but not dirty. I even did a wipe down (as I always do) of the counters and floors and it was clean. It just looks dirty because it’s older. The beach here is perfect and calm during low tide. Great for kids if we had brought them. Drinks were normal hotel price but fine. Food at the hotel is average. It’s quiet here. Not a lot of partying (except for the night we came in there was a wedding on property). Pool seems fine. Beach bar is a good hang out. Good location. About an hour from Miami and an hour from the main F.L. Airport. We were here for business/ vaca. Parking is $20 a day. Pay extra for an ocean front room view. The others don’t have any view other than other hotels. Bed was comfy. No complaints. Would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from George Isaac, General Manager at Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort
Responded 16 Jun 2022
Thank you for staying with us at Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort and for this amazing review. We're happy you enjoyed the hotel and amenities. We appreciate your detailed feedback, and we are working on updating the hotel. Hope to see you again soon.
Read more
kjohnson2537 wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back! Everything was excellent and it was paradise! The rooms were decent and the beach pool and bar was all very accessible and soooo convenient! My family was very happy!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from George Isaac, General Manager at Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort
Responded 15 Jun 2022
Thank you for staying with us at Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort. We're happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel and the amenities. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Read more
Allim08 wrote a review Jun 2022
Houston, Texas1 contribution
I am a Hiltonin member so I have stayed in several Hiltons across the United States. This was a very nice resort, great bar, pool and jacuzzi. ROoms were very clean yet a tad bid small for a family. Customer servicce was great,Food is a bit pricey and the pool closes at 9pm vs. like 11pm in most places. Housekeeping was very good, and delivered towels very fast and did whaterverwe needed asfa as cleaning, trash, etc. Door dash does deliver and there are afew small stores and a couple of restaurants on the strip, everything else is across the bridge about 4-6 miles away like Walmart, Publix, etc.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from George Isaac, General Manager at Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort
Responded 15 Jun 2022
Thank you for your recent stay with us at Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort. We appreciate your amazing review of the property. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the room, staff, and amenities. We hope you can come to visit us again soon.
Read more
Voyage34656891596 wrote a review Jun 2022
7 contributions1 helpful vote
Stayed for 6 days in March with my husband and 19:year old daughter. Great beach. paying an extra $20 a day for a third beach chair is excessive. We had 3 charges to our room that did not belong to us and it took an hour for front desk to go through every receipt for the days the charges occurred - the same person made all 3 charges to the wrong room. Hotel removed parking from our bill as a good will gesture. The guys working on the beach were excellent.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from George Isaac, General Manager at Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort
Responded 6 Jun 2022
Thank you for staying with us at Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort. We're sorry the process took long, though we're glad it was handled. We appreciate your feedback on your recent stay.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$244 - US$310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton singer island oceanfront hotel singer island, hilton west palm beach, hilton singer island oceanfront resort, west palm beach hilton, hilton hotel singer island
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaRiviera BeachSinger Island
NUMBER OF ROOMS
223
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort?
Nearby attractions include Ocean Reef Park (0.3 km), Riviera Municipal Beach (1.0 km), and Coconuts on the Beach (0.05 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Islander Grill and Tiki Bar, Guakamoles Mexican Grille & Cafe, and Johnny Longboats.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Singer Island.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Ann Norton Sculpture Gardens (10.7 km) and Sea Gull Cottage (8.7 km).
Does Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront / Palm Beaches Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.