We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
1179 Pio Del Pilar Street, Cabanatuan City, Luzon 3100 Philippines
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreams
Snaptravel
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (167)
Room & Suite (55)
Dining (23)

About

#2 of 4 hotels in Cabanatuan City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Harvest Hotel is a modern four-star, 81-room hotel that is considered to be the first full service hotel with high quality amenities in Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija, catering to corporate and leisure travelers alike.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Secured parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Wine / champagne
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Bottled water
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino

Location

Full view
192Reviews9Q+A34Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 82
  • 72
  • 23
  • 7
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
hermannvonkatte wrote a review Feb 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom80 contributions47 helpful votes
The food was OK, but not great. It's a nice place inside, and the service was very good and professional; something quite rare in these parts. I doubt that we would return. Why two-hundred characters I wonder? Daft idea.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from HarvestHotel-HII, Manager at Harvest Hotel
Responded 25 Feb 2020
Hi hermannvonkatte! Warm greetings! Thank you very much for staying with us recently, and we are indeed really glad for making Harvest Hotel as your home when in Cabanatuan City. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Rest assured that we will take action right away on areas we can make immediate remedies. Again, thank you very much we certainly look forward to be of service to you again soon.
Read more
Happytravel wrote a review Feb 2020
Manila, Philippines11 contributions
We’ve been here many times with my family, extend family and my friends yearly i always let them come with us every time we are going back to Nueva ecija to visit relatives and friends. Love staying here before driving back to manila. Last year this place is very clean and well maintained. Hospitality vibes it is🥳 Christmas vibes 😊is there. But the pool area is very different this time. Chairs everywhere, floor looks dirty and looks like no one is looking after that area or maybe Christmas and new year just over when we came in. Staff maybe still on their vacation mode. And also there breakfast buffet does not have a wow factor unlike before and their Kare-kare it is much way better if they cooked it like the normal cooking. Looking for more sauce on it and veggies very hard to eat. Loved home cook way if possible. Because this place is like a home away from home. Very relaxing. Its just that missing some of the small details that can be fix. Please keep the quality than quantity this is a very nice place.😉 One more thing they have a wellness spa now! I love it. Wanted to go back for that. This place is way better than microtel period. Definitely going back again. Thank you! See you again soon!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from HarvestHotel-HII, Manager at Harvest Hotel
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Dear KYRATRAVELS, Warmest greetings! Thank you for choosing Harvest Hotel as your home here in Cabanatuan City. We are indeed delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and for sharing your experience during your stay. We will definitely look onto your remarks and observations to improve our services and facilities. We certainly hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you very much!
Read more
mj say wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
Seamless check-in (3pm check in policy is kind of late though, but once the room is available, it could be made earlier), accommodating staff, maintained rooms & hallways, good food & service in their hotel restaurant, rates reasonable, location is near the center, can find & take public transport easily. Just one tiny thing, wish they have a bigger pool area though. Nonetheless, overall its still the best place to stay in the city.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from HarvestHotel-HII, Manager at Harvest Hotel
Responded 14 Jan 2020
Hi ejn212, Thank you choosing Harvest Hotel as your home when in Cabanatuan City. We are delighted and inspired to learn that you enjoyed staying with us. It is indeed our pleasure to take care of you during your visit. Once again, thank you very much for the review and we would be more than happy to welcome you again soon here at your cavan of joy!
Read more
jake h wrote a review Jan 2020
West Sacramento, California1 contribution
A large group of us stayed multiple nights here which was fine. We had made a separate reservation for 1 additional night which we had to cancel. They said they would refund me and have not. They even made me go out of my way to bring them the copy of the original receipt. Went back to the hotel in person gave them a copy and was told that the refund would be processed the next morning when appropriate staff arrived. I get an email today saying they wont process it. BEWARE!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from HarvestHotel-HII, Manager at Harvest Hotel
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Mr. Hansen, We acknowledge receipt of your email and we would like to clarify the following points based on your claims: You requested to cancel your confirmed booking for January 1, 2020 on December 31, 2019. In consideration of your patronage, we have approved of your request for cancellation and agreed to facilitate refund of the whole amount of the room charge despite the very short cancellation notice. The hotel cancellation policy on the Reservation Confirmation Letter which you acknowledged and signed states that any cancellation of a confirmed booking must be made 3 days prior to arrival to get full refund, otherwise 50% of the room rate will be charged to cancellations 2 days and below prior to guest's arrival date, but for you we have made special consideration. To facilitate your refund request, we requested for the copy of your official receipt. Yes, it is true that you were able to present to us your receipt on January 1, 2020 (January 1 was a holiday up to January 2). Our Front Desk Associate who was on duty in the afternoon of January 3 (Friday) attached your official receipt to your booking documents and sent them to our Finance Department so they can facilitate your refund with Banco de Oro. On Monday, January 6, the Finance officer who was supposed to process the refund did not notice the receipt that was attached to the documents so she called the Front Desk Associate on duty to contact you to ask for the receipt. Unfortunately, the said FO associate that was on duty on that day was not the same Associate who received your receipt last January 3, so what she did was to send you an email requesting for your receipt as she was not aware that you have already returned the receipt to us. This is unintentional, it was apparently an oversight that the Finance Officer did not see your Official Receipt on the documents, but we beg to disagree that it is a fraudulent act in anyway. Nonetheless, as soon as it was pointed out to our Finance Officer and when she found the receipt attached to your booking documents, on the same day, January 6, our Finance Department immediately facilitated the Refund Request through Banco De Oro's Merchant Services Department. We sincerely apologize that there had been an oversight by one of our Finance Officers who did not see the attached receipt and we are sorry for the inconvenience that it may have caused you but then again, the above circumstances cannot be considered in any way as fraudulent. On the other hand, we trust that your refund will be facilitated by the concerned bank as we have forwarded your request to them already. Kindly be advised though, that in general, reversal of charges back to your credit card may take up to 14 banking days from the date when they received the Refund Request. Thank you very much Mr. Hansen, have a good day.
Read more
PinoyIDtraveller wrote a review Nov 2019
Calamba, Philippines21 contributions
Harvest Hotel is good enough for a quick stay. Nothing fancy. Too many things to do just to check out. They should add more bathroom amenities. Kudos to the egg station chef lady for a very good ham and cheese omelette
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from HarvestHotel-HII, Manager at Harvest Hotel
Responded 1 Dec 2019
Dear PinoyIDTraveller, Warm greetings! Our heartfelt thank you for staying with us and taking time to share your feedback of your recent stay here at Harvest Hotel. Rest assured that we have taken serious note of your remarks, as this will help us to continuously improve our services, facilities and amenities. Once again, thank you very much for the review and we would be more than happy to welcome you again soon here at your cavan of joy!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$53 - US$63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesLuzonCentral Luzon RegionNueva Ecija ProvinceCabanatuan City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
81
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Harvest Hotel
What are some of the property amenities at Harvest Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Harvest Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Harvest Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Harvest Hotel?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Harvest Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hapag Vicenticos, Joey's, and Bistro 360.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Harvest Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Harvest Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Harvest Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Harvest Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Filipino.
Is Harvest Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.