We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Calle Juan XXIII 104, 07470 Port de Pollenca, Majorca Spain
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (29)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (1)

About

#28 of 31 in Port de Pollenca
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The team at Sealand Villas are committed to providing you with the best villa holiday experience possible. Your satisfaction is important to us, which is why we have a large selection of villas with pools. ✓ We offer a huge selection of luxury Mallorca villas with pools. ✓ We select and inspect all villas with only the finest making it into our programme. ✓ We offer support and advice before, during and after your holiday. ✓ We are ABTA bonded meaning you can book your holiday in complete confidence. ✓ We offer great value with properties to suit every budget. ✓ All bookings include a five door hire car.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room features
Kitchenette
Room types
Suites
48Reviews6Q+A1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 23
  • 13
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Natasha H wrote a review Oct 2020
London, United Kingdom10 contributions4 helpful votes
We have been renting villas through Sealand for a decade now and it feels like from home to home. The villas are spacious and clean in a peaceful private setting with swimming pool. You get all the modern coms such as dishwasher, washing machine, barbecue, TV, DVD player and wifi. We have stayed in Martinet villa 4 times which is our favourite. Plus you get free car hire and the cars are brand new. Audrey in the UK office is very helpful. Sadly we missed out on going to Pollensa this year with the Covid and flights being cancelled but Sealand were very accommodating with moving our villa to next year so we look forward to returning next year.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Lee W wrote a review Jul 2020
London, United Kingdom63 contributions92 helpful votes
We booked our villa with Audrey who I have to say was fantastic, she made everything easy and was a big help. However, when we arrived at the villa unfortunately it wasn't as good. We were given the wrong code so we couldn't get the keys to villa for another 2 hours and when you've been travelling all day this is the last thing you want. The water pump broke one evening so we had no running water in villa for about 12 hours they did do their best to fix it as soon as they can but it obviously ruins a day when you cant shower or flush the toilet. We had a jacuzzi which didn't work and when we emailed the in resort team they said they would send someone round to fix it but never did. The villa information book was also really poor didn't give any information about where bins were or how to work anything. A big shame as the villa itself was lovely and Audrey was great at the beginning.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
Value
Rooms
Service
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
WhickerBoy wrote a review Nov 2019
Cambridge, United Kingdom11 contributions1 helpful vote
I have never come across such poor customer service in all my life. The condescension over the phone is infuriating with staff snorting with disdain. Their customer service director is holed up in Spain and refuses to talk to anyone who has a dispute. This is a company that, once they have your money, has no interest in the customer. A terrible organisation that I will never use again. I rented a villa in Majorca (Els Baladres in Pollenca) through Sealand Villas in October The villa we rented had a faulty terrace door which locked us out of the villa with our two year old sleeping inside. We had to smash a window to get back in. All the villa company was concerned about was taking my money for the window repair, even though it was a faulty door mechanism that was the real cause. They showed no interest in checking the door, and certainly weren't minded to actually investigate the problem and then chase the owner for the money. They had my deposit, so it was easiest for them to just take my money anyway. I appreciate that breakages occur when renting properties, and very often it will be the fault of the visitor, but in each case where there is a dispute it ought to be investigated. Without that you can have no certainty of being treated fairly. If you book with Sealand Villas, be prepared to pay more than the cost of your rental...
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from SealandVillas, Guest Relations Manager at Sealand Villas
Responded 20 Jan 2020
Dear Rob We are very sorry for your experience during your holidays at Villa Els Baladres.   The safety and tranquillity of our guests is our priority, therefore each of our villas receives a detailed technical check before the arrival of the guests and in your case it was no different. Immediately after receiving the incident, the technician arrived at the villa to help solve the problem. The reason why it was not possible to enter was the keys that were on the table in the house, not the defect on the door. We assume that this incident has affected your stay. It is very important for us that our guests always have a nice holiday.  We would like to welcome you back to our house to ensure that you have a satisfactory stay.  Sincerely, Sealand Villas
Read more
Jessie wrote a review Jan 2019
2 contributions5 helpful votes
We booked early in 2018 for a family holiday to celebrate a special occasion. We chose carefully and asked for recommendations from the Sealand villa adviser. The Villa was not as we expected after looking at the pictures in the brochure. Quite frankly - it was terrible and having read other poor reviews there are lots of similarities to our experience. I complained on the first day and another villa was shown but this was in a very remote location which did not suit our holiday plans.. We did not stay and left at our expense and booked into alternative accommodation. Very disappointing!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from SealandVillas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sealand Villas
Responded 23 Apr 2019
Dear rosevine123, We regret that your stay has not been satisfactory due to the incidents you mention. We are aware that holidays are an important period for everyone, so please accept our sincere apologies. We take note of your opinion and we will continue working to offer a better service every day. We always want our guests to receive an excellent experience, that’s why we would love to welcome you back and offer you a much more satisfactory stay. Best regards, Sealand Villas Team
Read more
niceniceScotland wrote a review Oct 2018
scotland22 contributions31 helpful votes
Chose villa Pontarro, near to pollensa but private. Villa just as described, well equipped and clean plus mid stay towel changes and cleaning which were much appreciated. The last bit of the road up to the villa is very narrow so take care but it all added to the fun. Great wee pool....salt water. Met the owner, really nice man but speaks no English, we managed though. Girls at Sealand in the uk fantastic to deal with so much so I've booked again..twice
Read more
Date of stay: October 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from SealandVillas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sealand Villas
Responded 28 Nov 2018
Dear niceniceScotland We thank you for your trust in Sealand Villas for your holidays and your great review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay. Best regards
Read more
Previous
123456
ALSO KNOWN AS
sealand villas hotel port de pollenca
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaPort de Pollenca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Sealand Villas
Which popular attractions are close to Sealand Villas?
Nearby attractions include Mirador de Sa Creueta (0.4 km), Playa del Puerto de Pollensa (0.4 km), and La Gola (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sealand Villas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Is parking available at Sealand Villas?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sealand Villas?
Conveniently located restaurants include No. 31 Restaurant & Bar, Cardamom City, and Arux.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sealand Villas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Sealand Villas?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Puig de Pollenca (6.4 km), Parroquia de Nuestra Señora de los Angeles (6.0 km), and Lias La Tafona (6.1 km).