We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Brgy. Balaytigue, Nasugbu, Luzon 4231 Philippines
4 people are viewing this hotel
View Deal
View Deal
Free cancellation until 09/04/21
View Deal
View all 13 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (814)
Pool & Beach (331)
Room & Suite (242)


#1 of 28 Specialty lodging in Nasugbu
Travelers' Choice
Club Punta Fuego is an exclusive membership club/resort in Nasugbu, Batangas with world-class facilities.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Golf course
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Tennis court
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Electric kettle
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
Great View
Languages Spoken
466Reviews25Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 202
  • 168
  • 52
  • 24
  • 20
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Monica S wrote a review Feb 2021
1 contribution
We had a very fulfilling 5-day vacation in this amazing place ( Punta Fuego) from Feb 21 to Feb 25, 2021. The serenity of the place and kindness of the staff and supervisor (especially Alex in the restaurant) are so impressive. They do extra mile to make your stay very relaxing and enjoyable. You can also request for a freshly catch seafood and they will cook for you. We had lobsters and lapu-lapu which they superbly cooked to suit our taste. On their food menu, try their black tempura. It has a unique taste. My daughter loves their chicken cordon bleu. Again thank you so much for making our stay a memorable one. We will surely come back. 😊. Sylvia
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
Response from Edgar Krohn, General Manager at Club Punta Fuego
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Monica S, Thank you for staying at Club Punta Fuego and sharing your experiences with the community. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed the food and the assistance of the helpful team members; the team will be duly acknowledged for your mention. We are truly looking forward to welcoming you soon again at Club Punta Fuego. Best regards, Edgar Krohn
Read more
Loren P wrote a review Jan 2021
Manila, Philippines569 contributions103 helpful votes
We booked 3 nights for my daughter's birthday. From our house, we headed to their onsite swab testing area and got our results in 20 minutes. We just waited inside our car before we proceeded to check-in. We booked the standard casita and requested to be moved to the Sea view casita as it had a better ambiance. It had to do with the extra space of the standard casita that was assigned to us and the lack of better lighting- so if you are particular about these things, please book the Seaview casita. It felt a lot cozier and more welcoming. The food and service were great. Dishes are good for 2-3 pax so if you are a couple and don’t eat a lot, you might find yourself having leftovers. We don’t like to waste food so we requested for them to keep our unfinished dishes and they happily served it the next meal. Some of the dishes we tried were Maryland chicken, kare-kare, ribeye steak, chicken adobo, pizzas, and gnocchi from Il Jardineto. I also enjoyed their margarita and pina colada as I am sure I must have ordered over 12 glasses in total for the duration of our stay. :) They also offered to get me a live lobster from the local fishermen and cooked it for me. It was nice. The beautiful outdoor dinner setup was such a delight. Thanks to Alex from F&B who arranged it for us. Ruel from the dining was also very accommodating. Mark and Edzel ( I hope I got that right) from the reception were also very helpful. We really loved our stay. We got to join the turtle imprinting and releasing on our first day. It was such a pleasant surprise. We enjoyed our packed breakfast/lunch by the beach, our time at the lower beach pool, and the sunsets at the main club. For a 2.5 drive from Manila, it is such a luxury to enjoy a good beach. It was definitely a bonus that aside from the crowd on our first day during the turtle imprint/releasing, we had the entire beach all to ourselves for the duration of our stay. Thank you, Club Punta Fuego! We will definitely be back.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Response from Edgar Krohn, General Manager at Club Punta Fuego
Responded 15 Jan 2021
Dear LorenP247, Thank you very much for staying at Club Punta Fuego and sharing your experiences with the community. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your time at the Club to the fullest and are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards, Edgar Krohn
Read more
Superfastfox wrote a review Mar 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates352 contributions124 helpful votes
We were visiting for a friend's wedding. Stayed in an upper ground room which was nice and large but was showing signs of wear and tear, the balcony door and bug screen were very difficult to open/close. I had to often call housekeeping to service our room (as we like to sleep in) and there was no afternoon 'turn down' service. Breakfast was well appointed with a breakfast buffet and omelet station. The pool is amazing with spectacular sunset views but limited on sunloungers. But there is a second lower pool area a short complimentary shuttle ride away, with a great pizzeria. Last orders for dinner was around 8 pm so we usually ended up eating at the T&C Tapas bar, shout out to our man Rolando who stayed open late and past his shift to serve our large group.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
1 Helpful vote1 Save
Response from Edgar K, General Manager at Club Punta Fuego
Responded 6 Mar 2020
Dear Superfastfox, Thank you very much for staying at Club Punta Fuego and sharing your detailed experiences. We would like to apologize for any inconveniences you may have experience with the services provided by the housekeeping department and the door/ screen of your balcony, we have relayed this internally for immediate corrective action. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again at Punta Fuego. Best regards,
Read more
Sue S wrote a review Feb 2020
Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom203 contributions46 helpful votes
We stayed at this resort for our son's wedding, along with another 40 or 50 members of the wedding party. The rooms allocated were good, but the casitas seemed to be of a better quality, with more modern showers and a choice of beds. Our room had a sunset view, but I coud have swapped this for a better shower. Housekeeping was inconsistent, we had to phone for the room to be made up on a couple of occasions. Someties we had a bath mat and then on day three face towels appeared. The venue for th wedding was fabulous and the organisation for thi was superb. Food was served promptly and was of a very good quality. The pools are great and look over the ocean, the ability to hire snorkling equipment met with delight from many of our guests, but only having a few golf putters and poorly maintained mini golf course let this resort down. They also wanted to charge for it! The Itaian retaurant at the Lower Beach served fabulous pizza andthe food in the main restaurant was of a good quality. Brekafast buffet was good, but biased towards Asian tastes. A great stay - with a little attention to detail this reseort could be excellent.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Room Tip: Casitas have better facilities
See more room tips
Response from Edgar K, General Manager at Club Punta Fuego
Responded 29 Feb 2020
Dear Sue S , Thank you very much for staying at Club Punta Fuego and sharing your comments which will assist in further improving our product. It was a great pleasure to host your son's wedding at our resort; please accept our apologies for the inconsistencies you encountered with the housekeeping department, this has been addressed to avoid reoccurrence in the future. The minigolf course is due for refurbishment; we are sorry it was not readily available to your expectations. Thank you once again for patronizing Club Punta Fuego, we are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards, Edgar Krohn
Read more
Taz wrote a review Feb 2020
Makati, Philippines1 contribution
Great location to see sunset and great atmosphere. However there are issues to be solved; 1. too many flies everywhere, especially in the restraunt I encountered more than 100.. 2. low clientele, smoking at bar outside, even it's restricted. A large Filipino family group, they put 1 year baby into the pool, without swimming diaper. I reported these matters to the staff, however they did nothing. So disappointed. This resort doesn't reach international resort level, but maybe good for ordinary Filipino to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Response from Edgar K, General Manager at Club Punta Fuego
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Dear Taz, Thank you for staying at Club Punta Fuego and taking the time to share your comments. We apologize that we were not able to provide you with the service you have expected. Your points were raised with the corresponding departments for immediate improvement to serve in the future our members and guests better. With best regards, Edgar Krohn
Read more
US$136 - US$210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
club punta fuego hotel nasugbu
PhilippinesLuzonCalabarzon RegionBatangas ProvinceNasugbu
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Club Punta Fuego
Which popular attractions are close to Club Punta Fuego?
Nearby attractions include Pico De Loro (6.9 km) and Layag-Layag Reef (4.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Club Punta Fuego?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Club Punta Fuego?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Club Punta Fuego?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Club Punta Fuego?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Club Punta Fuego?
Conveniently located restaurants include San Diego Restaurant, Fisherman's Deck of Wawa, and Pico Sands Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Club Punta Fuego?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Club Punta Fuego offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Does Club Punta Fuego have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Club Punta Fuego accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.