We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hudson I-94

Room/Suite (12)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
HIExpress.com
US$95
View Deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/20
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$95
View Deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/20
ZenHotels.com
US$95
US$87
View Deal
SAVE US$8
Booking.comUS$95
Hotels.com
Agoda.comUS$95
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
Booked this room using hotel tonight, it was a nice hotel, rooms were comfortable & clean. Left with a positive experience until two days later I see I was charged the $130 through the hotel tonight app “which I was aware of”. But then they charged me a $50 fee & $120 fee. I called and asked why...
... was behind a big plexiglass shield, who I was. She just had me hold up my credit card and ID to make sure it was indeed me. Then handed me the room keys. The lobby and rooms were very clean, and smelled fresh. The rooms were $119 per night. We hung out at the hotel on a nice balcony they have...
... hotel is brand new and even with the COVID19 going on Holiday Inn did not disappoint ! The hotel is very clean and sanitized very often.We did not feel as if our health would be in jeopardy here! I would recommend to anyone traveling through. Plenty of room for parking even with large trailers.

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
Spencer S wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
Booked this room using hotel tonight, it was a nice hotel, rooms were comfortable & clean. Left with a positive experience until two days later I see I was charged the $130 through the hotel tonight app “which I was aware of”. But then they charged me a $50 fee & $120 fee. I called and asked why they stated it was dirty and smelled like smoke “which are both completely untrue haven’t smoked my whole life“ nor was the room dirty it didn’t look much different looking than before check in. I called and stated they must have the room numbers confused and they stated they would reimburse me. A couple more days go by I call and ask whats going on and they tell me they don’t know about what I’m talking about as far as getting reimbursement then proceed to say they need to ask so & so. I Will not ever be spending my money at holiday inn again.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from Holiday Inn Express, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hudson I-94
Responded 19 Aug 2020
Thank you for your review! I can understand your frustration regarding our smoking policy. We are a 100% smoke free property and we have the policy in place to protect our guest rooms and other guests who want to check into a clean fresh smelling room.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jilly070 wrote a review Jul 2020
Hudson, Wisconsin9,711 contributions324 helpful votes
My husband and I put our daughter and her friend up here for a couple nights and they enjoyed the hotel very much. Check in was very slick. I called and reserved over the phone, giving my credit card info as well as all of my information, and since we live so close I just ran in to check them in when they got to town. The process was slick. I told the gal behind the counter, which was behind a big plexiglass shield, who I was. She just had me hold up my credit card and ID to make sure it was indeed me. Then handed me the room keys. The lobby and rooms were very clean, and smelled fresh. The rooms were $119 per night. We hung out at the hotel on a nice balcony they have in the back off the common area, so we could be outside. Employees were polite, and the weight room was adequate and clean. They had cleaning supplies there which was great! We would recommend this hotel!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ron Theis, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hudson I-94
Responded 31 Jul 2020
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and for the great comments and recommendation! We are very pleased that we were able to meet the needs your family.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larkn5 wrote a review May 2020
East Dundee39 contributions9 helpful votes
The hotel is brand new and even with the COVID19 going on Holiday Inn did not disappoint ! The hotel is very clean and sanitized very often.We did not feel as if our health would be in jeopardy here! I would recommend to anyone traveling through. Plenty of room for parking even with large trailers.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: May 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Any room would be good even on the main floor..Its far enough from the road
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share