We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Days Inn by Wyndham Fond du Lac

Room/Suite (10)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$55
WyndhamUS$55
Hotels.comUS$55
PricelineUS$52
Agoda.comUS$52
Lol.travelUS$61
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
Check-in was organized and accurate, room was clean and ready early. Check-out was worry free and staff were available and...
... and clean. Front desk lady was awesome upon checking in. Room rates were definitely worth every penny. Hottub was hot and...
... tournament we were in town for with our family. Our double room was fairly large and accommodating. The pool area was very...
Most popular question about the rooms
Can I look at my room before I accept it at check-in?
Answer from Greg A
Jan 2018 |
... option anywhere. If an establishment refuses you see the room, I wouldn't stay there. Most places are confident that you...
Read more

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
efinck278051 wrote a review May 2021
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin1 contribution
Check-in was organized and accurate, room was clean and ready early. Check-out was worry free and staff were available and friendly the whole visit. Had special request at time of reservation and that was waiting in room when we arrived. Would definitely recommend!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Fond du Lac
Responded 5 May 2021
Hi efinck278051, Greetings from Days Inn by Wyndham Fond du Lac. I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review and thank you for leaving your five-star rating of our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Our management is always happy to serve you and we can't wait to see you again!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelene F wrote a review Jun 2020
4 contributions
Beautiful and clean. Front desk lady was awesome upon checking in. Room rates were definitely worth every penny. Hottub was hot and relaxing. Pool area was clean, with fresh pool towels. Easy access to restaurants.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Fond du Lac
Responded 22 Jun 2020
RaeleneF8, Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again! Keep safe.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie wrote a review Jan 2020
3 contributions5 helpful votes
We recently stayed here for a basketball tournament we were in town for with our family. Our double room was fairly large and accommodating. The pool area was very nice. Check in was a little slow and you could here a bit of hallway noise in the room. But we were very pleased with the hotel for the great rate we got it at.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Fond du Lac
Responded 19 Jan 2020
Hi katies577, Thank you very much for choosing Days Inn by Wyndham Fond du Lac for your recent visit to the area! It is a pleasure to hear that you appreciate our reasonable rates and we were able to provide you a comfortable experience. We would certainly love to have the opportunity to host you again in the future! Safe travels
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
upswhales wrote a review Jul 2019
Louisville, Kentucky8 contributions3 helpful votes
This game day weekend prices $ 300 per night for a $60 room was taking advantage of guests , but then every Saturday college town hotels do the same treatment. Capitalism or pure greed. Think the later. Non refundable to boot. I get Air Adventure 2019 but come on!!!! Other properties did the same thing. It shameful.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Fond du Lac
Responded 31 Jul 2019
upswhales, On behalf of our entire staff of Days Inn by Wyndham Fond du Lac, we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concerns with our team regarding the rate change.. The hotel rates vary on weekdays and weekends based on events in town. The hotel was prices very competitive during the additional night you had requested. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bpatters0n wrote a review Jul 2019
Montrose, Colorado6 contributions15 helpful votes
Needed an overnight when stranded in Fond du Lac trying to go to Oshkosh. Called and got a room. Had stayed the night before at the Hampden Inn but no room when I called. Found the Days Inn to cost more for a cramped room. Towels were thin and took 2 to get dry. Would not recommend.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Fond du Lac
Responded 26 Jul 2019
bpatters0n, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our rooms and the towels. Your comments will help us to recognize our strengths and improve upon our weaknesses. Please keep us in mind for your next stay in the area.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Previous
123456

Questions & answers about the rooms

283pamelag asked a question Jul 2017
Saint Paul, Minnesota68 contributions23 helpful votes
Can I look at my room before I accept it at check-in?
Answer from Greg A
Jan 2018 |
Of Course you have that option anywhere. If an establishment refuses you see the room, I wouldn't stay there. Most places are confident that you will like the room and tell you that if it is not satisfactory, they will give you a different room.
0 votes
Show all answers
Answer from DaysInnFDLGM
Dec 2014 |
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review. I'm sorry you had trouble with your 3rd party reservation. To avoid these kinds of problems, just callus here at the Daysinn direct we would be more then happy to help with making your reservations, and making sure any special request are met.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1