We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Tinker AFB

Room/Suite (22)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
US$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
... halls had a very strong weed smell. We went straight to our room. The Elivator was jamming. Then we got to our room falling...
We got the hotel room for a week stay thinking this would be a nice place from the looks of the outside but it is definitely all...
The entire place should be renovated. There were bugs in our room, it smelled in the hallways, the sink and shower appeared...

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
Maria82Juan75 wrote a review Apr 2021
Calhoun, Georgia1 contribution
Looked on line for hotels got 2 rooms 1 for us and another for our teen age boys. We always look for an indoor hotel. Indoor feels safer when traveling with family. When we walked in to check in the front desk was locked we had to call to have someone check us in. We went to get food on our way back the halls had a very strong weed smell. We went straight to our room. The Elivator was jamming. Then we got to our room falling asleep we hear loud banging furniture being smashed. For a while on and off. Then you can here violence someone’s face was being snatched in. Not even 3 hours we got our stuff and got the boys out of there. They couldn’t sleep. Specially when you hear door banging I don’t know if someone was trying to get help. But having the family and being out of town it’s not easy to just open the door and help. OMG it was the worst experience I’ve ever had.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nationwide HMC, Guest Services / Front Office at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Tinker AFB
Responded 30 Apr 2021
We apologize that your stay was interrupted by neighboring noises. Our team would have been happy to assist if they were notified. Thank you for letting us know how we are coming across so that we can improve.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sincere T wrote a review Nov 2020
4 contributions
We got the hotel room for a week stay thinking this would be a nice place from the looks of the outside but it is definitely all a show. After checking in we got in our room and of course checked the room out. When I pulled the sheets back on our bed they had black dirt in multiple locations, the toilets had pee stains on them and the shower was nasty plus the towels were wet that was suppose to be clean. We told the front desk and got new sheets and everything after we changed them my boyfriend sat in the end of the bed and it was broken so he fell in. We called the front desk again and got moved to a second room. Once we got moved to the second room the front desk lady says let’s go look so we can check and make sure everything is good. When we got in the room in the 4th floor the room was still nasty. The shower was black from being dirty and not cleaned, there was mold on the ground all in the room, and lastly we saw a dead roach. The lady thought that we were joking till she looked herself she apologized for the poor service and picked the bug up and threw it away. We told her that we will be checking out early which would be in the morning due to the nasty rooms. We asked if they had bleach so we could at least clean everything ourselves and they did thankfully. When checking out the next day the manager Jermaine was extremely rude and went on to tell me how he doesn’t have to give me a refund and customers do lie. He eventually agreed to give me a partial refund but charged me for a two night stay since I came downstairs an hour after checkout. I definitely would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nationwide HMC, Guest Services / Front Office at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Tinker AFB
Responded 4 Nov 2020
This is certainly not the impression we were hoping to leave with you and we couldn't apologize enough. Thank you for letting our team know the issues immediately so that we could actively correct things. We apologize that even with our attempts, you were still left with such a negative impression. Thank you for giving WoodSpring Suites a chance and we wish you the best in your travels.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristin Jones wrote a review Jun 2019
Little Elm, Texas2 contributions1 helpful vote
The entire place should be renovated. There were bugs in our room, it smelled in the hallways, the sink and shower appeared rusted in areas, the floors might has well been concrete, the beds looked like mattresses but were just wires with a white blanket thrown on top. The A/C system was from the 50s...Oh and my favorite part, was my FIRST impression entering the hotel - the front desk lady had her haired typed up like she was going to bed any second and a tank top that was indecent enough for me to be thankful I had left my two boys in the car while I checked in.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: January 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Julia R, - - Nationwide Hotel Management Company, LLC at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Tinker AFB
Responded 17 Jun 2019
Thank you for your review. Though we are never happy when a guest feels disappointed we do appreciate hearing your impressions and perspective so we can always be improving. We wish you the very best in your future lodging and travels.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kookie G wrote a review Jun 2017
2 contributions
You all have made my stay so far amazing. I've never been treated so wonderful at any hotel. You want a clean room clean towels and bedding? Then leave motel 6 and get over to Woodspring suites. Best.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: May 2017Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Tinker AFB
Responded 27 Jun 2017
We are thrilled that your stay with us has been amazing. We strive to provide an amazing stay for all guests. We hope you continue to enjoy your stay with us.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris G wrote a review Jun 2017
Oklahoma City1 contribution
I was staying at motel 6. After coming to Woodspring suites I can promise you this is the only place I will stay. Jermaine the GM. Will go out of his way to make sure you have a smile on your face and that your happy with everything. The staff are amazing. I honestly feel like I'm dreaming. I've never been treated so nice. Why it's only a 2 star I can't figure out why cause this place is 10 stars. Thank you ladies and Jermaine for making me feel welcomed.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: May 2017Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Tinker AFB
Responded 27 Jun 2017
Thank you for much for your kind words about our staff and hotel. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to continuing to serve you.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Previous