We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Prime Asia Hotel

Room/Suite (18)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/27/22
Agoda.com
$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/24/22
Booking.com$43
Priceline$38
Travelocity$68
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
Room AC is good, bed and pillows not too comfy, Water faucet is too noisy when opened. Hallways smells cigarette, incomplete...
... by Walid the manager that I must pay extra for my wife and two children after booking a room for two adults and two children
We stayed in May 2021. It was a nice room, clean hotel and pool. Services were a bit down because of the pandemic back then but...

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
Alvin P wrote a review Mar 2022
5 contributions
Room AC is good, bed and pillows not too comfy, Water faucet is too noisy when opened. Hallways smells cigarette, incomplete toiletries. Limited parking. Pool is open 24/7 which is good, jacuzzi has no shade goodluck during the midday sun. Food is bit expensive, a must try for the buffalo wings. I dont like the checkin time which is 4pm, in contrast with the usual 2pm, its too late. Wifi is too slow. Fridge is obsolete. Their ads from agoda include a free bed for children, which did not materialized.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Better head out for the nearest mall SM Clark if you need to dine/lunch out.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Front Office Prime Asia Hotel, Revenue Management at Prime Asia Hotel
Responded 25 Apr 2022
Thank you for your kind feedback. We adjusted the check-in time to allow proper cleaning, disinfection, and sanitization following the newly implemented COVID prevention protocols. We have taken notes regarding the other comments and will address them accordingly.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
the manager lied and was caught out lying to my face and told me that my rate online was not accepted by the hotel, I was told that by Walid the manager that I must pay extra for my wife and two children after booking a room for two adults and two children
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Joe2022 wrote a review Dec 2021
23 contributions25 helpful votes
We stayed in May 2021.
It was a nice room, clean hotel and pool. Services were a bit down because of the pandemic back then but still had nice meals.

Not a whole lot to do at the hotel so would recommend for a short stay.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: May 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Steven U wrote a review Nov 2021
Quezon City, Philippines585 contributions106 helpful votes
1.) Hotel Room - it is OKAY. the showers are starting to be full of calcium deposits now, and need to be replaced.

TV needs to be replaced with a new tv sets, WIFI is serviceable, but the access points and routers need to be updated with new, faster, and reliable ones.

2.) Staff - Staffs are quite friendly and they make do with what the management has given them.

3.) Food is not bad. not the best.

4.) Speaking of Food, they have a NO OUTSIDE FOOD policy. which means you cannot even bring liquor inside your room. even 5 star hotels dont have this crazy policy. I know they are trying to survive the pandemic, but keeping your guests feel unwelcomed is not one way of surviving.

5.) Parking. They have parking for about 10 cars outside their building, and more parking are available at the adjacent lot. the problem is the adjacent lot can feel not secure at night time. feels like it is so easy for people break your windows.

I hate to give a bad review during this pandemic especially since the livelihood of so many people are at stake here.. but.. i really hope the hotel fixes its attitude with regards to food. there is a way to stay profitable in terms of food and still allow people to bring food into the hotel.

I also hate how the review has become about the hotel policy instead of things like location and service.

location, btw, is not bad. you do need to ride a trishaw to get to the walking street/ downtown.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Front Office Prime Asia Hotel, Revenue Management at Prime Asia Hotel
Responded 3 Nov 2021
Thank you for taking time reviewing our hotel. We are happy to know that you had a positive experience with us. We are gradually working on improvements, and have indeed renovated 30% of our inventory. Our parking is monitored by roving security and CCTV. With regards to the outside food policy, we are advising our guests before booking, and mentioning it on our website. We are also notifying guests who book using third party platforms, and offering full cancellation flexibility until the check-in process. Our guests are being informed and we verify with them acceptance of our policy before checking in. Thank you once again for reviewing our hotel, and we hope to welcome you again soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myca Noreen wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
PRIVACY - They will check your stuff one by one before entering the building, completely embarrassing and long process.

NO OUTSIDE FOOD POLICY - Before booking there are no notice, posts or rules about this. But after booking and paid, they will send an email about this and upon entering the hotel they will not allow you to bring even JUICE or CUP NOODLES. The staff cannot even give proper explanation as to why they are implementing this. They keep telling us to buy from their Bar and Coffee Shop instead. I checked-in at 11pm from a tiring trip, their restaurant is already closed, I cannot even eat my cup noodles and I have to go outside to eat. What is the point of doing as staycation with that fcked up policy?

ROOM FACILITIES - Almost nothing, no complimentary coffees, no toiletries, nothing. The bath water is just warm, not hot.

The bathroom will flood as the flooring is not properly elevated, the water does not go down the drain.

The hairdryer is broken.

The floor is dirty and the bed doesn’t even have comforter or duvet. The bed is noisy!! Every move will wake you up.

The wifi is almost non-existent.

PS: If you want to survive this pandemic, whatever you’re doing to save money will not help you. You will lose more customers like this, word of mouth and honest reviews like this will prevail your bad service, hotel policies and facilities.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Front Office Prime Asia Hotel, Revenue Management at Prime Asia Hotel
Responded 17 Oct 2021
Thank you for your kind review. We apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. The respective departments have been notified to rectify the issues and ensure it doesn't happen again. On the platform where you made your booking, we don't have the option to pre-notify our guests about our hotel policies and provided amenities. It is mentioned however on our website's homepage. We have free cancellation policy for guests who don't accept our policies. Thank you once again and we hope you give us another chance in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Previous
123456