We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Suite-Home Orleans

Room/Suite (44)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Expedia.com
US$75
View Deal
Free cancellation until 29/11/20
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$84
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/12/20
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$84
US$65
View Deal
SAVE US$19
Free cancellation until 05/12/20
Hotels.comUS$75
eDreamsUS$84
TravelocityUS$75
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
Good value for money - booked direct with Suite Home and was able to have a prestige room for the same price as the middle...
... was very useful for a 1 day dinner/breakfast in the room. Good bathroom and price. The staff was also very helpful...
... a nearby grocery store and stayed in, safe and sound in my room, with food to eat. It was great, nice tv, nice quiet room,...

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
sooty41 wrote a review Oct 2020
Leeds, United Kingdom6 contributions1 helpful vote
Good value for money - booked direct with Suite Home and was able to have a prestige room for the same price as the middle priced room. Well equipped, spacious and very clean room with a very comfortable bed. Worked out cheaper for an overnight stop as we catered for ourselves rather than eating out in a restaurant, which, after a very long drive, was a bonus. Excellent location and very quiet.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from Suite-Home Saran, Autre at Suite-Home Orleans
Responded 5 Oct 2020
Dear guest, We thank you for your very positiv feedback. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again. Best Regards Marylène Brouard GM
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelito77 wrote a review Sep 2020
London, United Kingdom66 contributions33 helpful votes
.Basic but comfortable road hotel. Having a kitchenette was very useful for a 1 day dinner/breakfast in the room. Good bathroom and price. The staff was also very helpful and having a safe/vigilated parking meant we didnt have to unpack everything out of the car for 1night.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2020
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from Suite-Home Saran, Autre at Suite-Home Orleans
Responded 18 Sep 2020
Dear guest, We thank you for your positif feed back. We remind you that we are a hotel residence intended more generally for long-stay customers because all our rooms have a fully equipped kitchenette. We're not a road hotel. Best regards Marylène Brouard GM
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
333meg wrote a review Oct 2019
Columbus, Ohio315 contributions85 helpful votes
I found this hotel completely by happenstance when departing Orly airport with a rental car. A nearby hotel wouldn’t allow me to check in early after an early morning flight, so I hit the road on no sleep. I took the first exit near Orléans, and found this hotel. I checked in with no foresight at all, and I was very happy to have found it! I was quite surprised to find the kitchenette. It has everything you’d need to cook in for the evening, which I did. After sleeping for a few hours, I ventured out for food from a nearby grocery store and stayed in, safe and sound in my room, with food to eat. It was great, nice tv, nice quiet room, nice bathroom. The only bad part for me was the bed, it was not comfortable at all. It had no mattress pad, no fitted sheets, it was just a cheap bed and I felt it. Also, instead of a double bed, it was 2 twins pushed together which didn’t work at all because the hard surface floor allowed the parts to keep separating while I was sleeping, and without a fitted sheet, the sheet kept pulling away from the already uncomfortable mattress. I didn’t care for that at all. So that part was a big detractor in the zone of happiness unfortunately. If it wasn’t for that I would rate this a five, especially for the value. Also, the big windows opened up for fresh air. The hotel staff were lovely, spoke English, and were very helpful. I just wish the beds were better. On a future visit, that part would keep me from staying here again. I like a big comfy bed, but I’m American so maybe that’s an us thing....not sure.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from SARAN45770, Responsable réception at Suite-Home Orleans
Responded 26 Oct 2019
Hello Meg! A big thank you for letting us know of your return. You have appreciated your coming to Suite Home and this is an excellent reward for our teams who work every day for the sole purpose of customer satisfaction. As you rightly pointed out, our hotel is located near a main highway exit and has everything you need to rest after a long journey. On the other hand I notice that you have not appreciated our bedding. Rest assured that I have heard you and that I am going to make this comment so that we can establish a corresponding action plan. Once again, Meg, thank you for giving us this feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Stéphane N
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sueborwicknicol wrote a review Sep 2019
Ipswich, United Kingdom126 contributions64 helpful votes
Adequate and comfortable room, great kitchen facilities on hallway into room, desk & 2 chairs and simple but comfortable bed although only 3 pillows provided. Good price included a tasty varied breakfast. Great travellers concept.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from SARAN45770, Direction Suite-Home Saran at Suite-Home Orleans
Responded 1 Oct 2019
Hello, Thank you for your positive comment about our establishment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed our breakfast buffet. It is with pleasure that we will welcome you back to our establishment. Best regards, The management of Saran Suite-Home
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David S wrote a review Aug 2019
The Royal Town of Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom52 contributions14 helpful votes
We picked the Hotel Suite Saran for location, approximately 4 miles from the center of Orleans and so glad we did.
Rooms are like mini apartment and we paid a small upgrade to have the room with a sofa in.
Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, communal areas are modern and very clean and the rooms are well equipped, spacious and immaculate!
There are at least 5 restaurants in walking distance to the hotel.
This was a great find and would definitely use ourselves again on this route as well as recommending to others.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from SARAN45770, Directeur général at Suite-Home Orleans
Responded 12 Aug 2019
Hello, We thank you for your time in answering our satisfaction questionnaire, which we attach the greatest importance to. The entire Suite-Home team thanks you for your testimony. Looking forward to welcoming you back to our residence, Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Previous
1234568