We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Park Hotel

Room/Suite (12)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$111
Agoda.comUS$111
Hotels.comUS$111
Booking.comUS$111
CheapTicketsUS$111
Trip.comUS$117
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
... enough and great for a stop over. Functional shower and en suite. No restaurant but there are some adequate eateries / pizza...
... line, parking and good breakfast included in the price of room. Quiet neighborhood with nearby restaurant. Very good choice...
... is NO AC in the rooms, so you have to open the window and hope it is cool enough outside to bring down the temp in the room.

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
Mactravel53 wrote a review Sep 2019
East Riding of Yorkshire, United Kingdom466 contributions657 helpful votes
We stayed only one night here on our way through Germany having driven 700 km from Rotterdam on a cold rainy September day and so were unable to enjoy the lovely garden.

Very easy access from the motorway and the hotel is spotlessly clean with all the amenities you would expect, and very comfy twin beds.

The rooms are a bit spartan in decoration and not spacious but big enough and great for a stop over. Functional shower and en suite. No restaurant but there are some adequate eateries / pizza restaurants within walking distance if you don’t want to go into town. The station is just behind the hotel so good transport links.

Breakfast is a great spread, constantly replenished by attentive staff with boiled eggs to order.

No complaints really....fully met our expectations but did not wow us.....we would certainly stay again and recommend it.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from Charlotte S, Leiter Front Office at Park Hotel
Responded 23 Sep 2019
Dear guest, thank you for your great review. We are sorry that you couldn´t enjoy our beautiful garden because of the bad weather. But so you have a reason to visit us again when the sun is shining! :-) We would looking forward welcoming you again. Best Regards Sabine Fernandes Park Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ism312019 wrote a review Jul 2019
Warsaw, Poland1 contribution
Good location near S railway line, parking and good breakfast included in the price of room. Quiet neighborhood with nearby restaurant. Very good choice for Nuremberg sightseeing. Only lacking air condition in case of hot weather.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Charlotte S, Leiter Front Office at Park Hotel
Responded 19 Aug 2019
Dear guest, thank you for your fantastic review! We are very glad to read that you could enjoy your stay. We are sorry that our rooms have no air-conditioning. But please ask the next time after fans - we have some in our hotel and they make the temperature more bearable. We would looking forward welcoming you again. Best Regards Sabine Fernandes Park Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahP4416PZ wrote a review May 2018
Las Vegas, Nevada1 contribution
Great hotel with amazing staff! We really enjoyed the garden setting and the beautiful breakfast every morning.

Only cons: The pictures make it look like you are getting a king sized bed, it is actually 2 twins that you cannot push together due to the bed frames. Also, just an FYI if you come during the summer - there is NO AC in the rooms, so you have to open the window and hope it is cool enough outside to bring down the temp in the room.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: May 2018Trip type: Traveled on business
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
bedouin2 wrote a review Jul 2017
Wales, United Kingdom664 contributions36 helpful votes
Located in a quiet area of Nuremberg.5 min walk to train station for a quick trip to Nuremberg city. Pleasant gardens.Free parking.No lift.
Staff excellent and helpful.
Breakfast good and fresh.Continental style,but with cooked eggs.They also prepared toast for us when asked.
Room .. a bit small. Was a little dusty ,poss because they were updating bathroom next door.This caused some noise,but we were out most of the time,but if you were trying to work in the room would be quite annoying.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2017Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from Charlotte S, Leiter Front Office at Park Hotel
Responded 10 Jul 2017
Dear guest, thank you for your nice review. It is great to read that you liked your stay in our hotel. We apologize for the annoying noises during the renovation next door to you. We would looking forward to welcoming you again. Obrigado e até a próxima vez! Best regards C. Sigel & staff
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
R4Hand wrote a review May 2017
Seattle, Washington213 contributions54 helpful votes
My wife and I stayed here one night during our drive from Salzburg to Frankfurt. The room was clean and serviceable, if a bit on the small side. If you are just passing through and need a place to crash for a night, this hotel would fill that bill.

1. There was plenty of free parking on site.

2. There were a number of restaurants nearby and within walking distance.

3. The breakfast staff were very attentive. Try the selection of jams!!

4. There is no life (not that we needed one) but the stairs leading up were wide and easy to navigate with our bags.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: May 2017Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Responded 31 May 2017
Dear guest, thank you for this review. It is great to read that you liked your stay in our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards C. Sigel & staff
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Previous