We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at The International Inn & Apartments

Room/Suite (32)
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Room review highlights
... changing restrictions in place due to the coronavirus. The room was clean and well kept. Staff were friendly and very...
Stayed here overnight for somewhere cheap to stay. Nice room, very clean, loads of space. Bathroom was clean but smelt a bit....
... family and got back to the hotel about 3.10 to be told our room wasnt ready and we couldnt check in,this really annoyed me...

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
Liv wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution
Booked a last-minute stay at the Liverpool International Inn. They were great at answering queries in relation to the constantly changing restrictions in place due to the coronavirus. The room was clean and well kept. Staff were friendly and very professional. Thank you!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2020
ur_question.prompt.13
ur_question.prompt.14
rd_userrating.prompt.12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from D Mahoney, General Manager at The International Inn & Apartments
Responded 5 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review, we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards Danielle Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madi92t wrote a review Feb 2020
Rhuddlan, United Kingdom7 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Stayed here overnight for somewhere cheap to stay. Nice room, very clean, loads of space. Bathroom was clean but smelt a bit.
Friendly staff. Free tea/coffee/toast 24/7, can help yourself in the communal kitchen.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Vicky N wrote a review Jan 2020
Dudley, United Kingdom25 contributions7 helpful votes
i emailed the hotel in advance to see if we could check in early as we wanted day drinks for my moms birthday , they said it depends on availability which is fair enough , we arrived about 1.30 they said we couldnt check in until the time stated, we went to meet up with family and got back to the hotel about 3.10 to be told our room wasnt ready and we couldnt check in,this really annoyed me the fact we still couldnt still check in at the stated time and caused inconvenience. You would think because I even emailed asking for early check in we would of been priority at 3.00 the staff did apologise but the poor staff seemed rushed off thier feet. eventually we checked in about 4.15 to me this was unacceptable as we wanted to get ready and go back out as soon as we could. We got to the room and it was clear they had only just cleaned the room as you could smell bleach and the floor was wet which ment as we was getting ready we had to be carefull of our clothes touching the wet floor. In general this hotel was good value money, good location, very freshly clean room, however the check in situation and wet floor as getting ready really let it down!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from TheInternationalInn, Manager at The International Inn & Apartments
Responded 29 Jan 2020
Hi there We are so sorry about that, it was an unusually busy day as we had a full football check out and we were short staffed due to illness. Please know this is not a regular occurrence and regularly offer early check ins. Sorry again! Kind regards Danielle Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomek wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution
Best place to stay in Liverpool with a number of friends. Large meeting room, great staff, free coffe and tea, and a decent location is what you get. I've been there about 20 times and always have good memories.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: December 2019
ur_question.prompt.13
ur_question.prompt.47
rd_userrating.prompt.12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from TheInternationalInn, Manager at The International Inn & Apartments
Responded 12 Dec 2019
Thank you for your lovely review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
john c wrote a review Nov 2019
1 contribution
we stopped in a 7 room dorm, place was clean and tidy, staff were great, no issues what so ever, would recommend , good price, ideal location,key card system to get into the hallways and dorms, would stay again, thank you...
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2019
ur_question.prompt.11
ur_question.prompt.47
rd_userrating.prompt.12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from TheInternationalInn, Manager at The International Inn & Apartments
Responded 8 Nov 2019
Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Kind regards Danielle Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Previous
123456