We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Dauin, Philippines

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Dauin, Philippinesrecently found by travelers
Cebu Island
CEB
Dumaguete City
DGT
US$59
Thu, Jan 4 - Sun, Jan 14
US$59
Manila
MNL
Dumaguete City
DGT
US$94
Cebu Pacific Air
Sun, Jan 7 - Fri, Jan 26
US$94
Davao City
DVO
Dumaguete City
DGT
US$150
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Mar 23 - Sun, Apr 1
US$150
Cagayan de Oro
CGY
Dumaguete City
DGT
US$185
Thu, Jan 4 - Wed, Jan 17
US$185
Roxas City
RXS
Dumaguete City
DGT
US$215
Philippine Airlines
Wed, Mar 14 - Fri, Mar 16
US$215
Bohol Island
TAG
Dumaguete City
DGT
US$286
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Feb 13 - Sat, Feb 24
US$286
Hong Kong
HKG
Dumaguete City
DGT
US$302
Philippine Airlines
Tue, Apr 3 - Thu, Apr 12
US$302
Singapore
SIN
Dumaguete City
DGT
US$320
Philippine Airlines
Fri, Mar 9 - Thu, Mar 15
US$320
Tacloban
TAC
Dumaguete City
DGT
US$382
Philippine Airlines
Thu, Dec 28 - Thu, Jan 4
US$382
Kalibo
KLO
Dumaguete City
DGT
US$390
Philippine Airlines
Fri, Feb 2 - Fri, Feb 9
US$390
Mike's Dauin Beach Resort
Mike's Dauin Beach Resort
467 Reviews
Negros Island, Philippines
from
Atmosphere Resort
Atmosphere Resort
559 Reviews
Negros Island, Philippines
from
Atlantis Dive Resorts Dumaguete
Atlantis Dive Resorts Dumaguete
369 Reviews
Negros Island, Philippines
from
Pura Vida Beach & Dive Resort
Pura Vida Beach & Dive Resort
297 Reviews
Negros Island, Philippines
from
Flight stats for Dauin - did you know?
  • Dauin is 14 km from Dumaguete Airport (Dumaguete City, Philippines).
  • Dumaguete Airport (Dumaguete City, Philippines)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Dumaguete Airport.
    • Dumaguete Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 46 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Dumaguete Airport.
Show More