We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Malapascua Island is served by Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Malapascua Island recently found by travelers

Malapascua Island is served by Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)

    MNL
    Manila
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 16
    US$21
    DVO
    Davao City
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Jul 15 - Sun, Jul 16
    US$28
    TAC
    Tacloban
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Oct 2 - Thu, Oct 5
    US$44
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Sun, Oct 29 - Sat, Nov 4
    US$55
    ZAM
    Zamboanga City
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Nov 19 - Fri, Nov 24
    US$57
    BXU
    Butuan
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Aug 16 - Thu, Aug 24
    US$57
    BCD
    Bacolod
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Jul 1 - Mon, Jul 3
    US$57
    DPL
    Dipolog
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Dec 26 - Fri, Dec 29
    US$62
    GES
    General Santos
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 14
    US$64
    DGT
    Dumaguete City
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Thu, Jun 8 - Fri, Jun 9
    US$66
Flight stats for Malapascua Island - did you know?
  • Malapascua Island is 115 km from Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines).
  • Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Mactan Intl Airport.
    • Mactan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 742 domestic flights and 350 international flights depart from Mactan Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Malapascua Island