We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Biliran Island is served by Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Biliran Island recently found by travelers

Biliran Island is served by Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)

    MNL
    Manila
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Mar 4 - Sun, Mar 11
    US$56
    DVO
    Davao City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Mar 3 - Tue, Mar 20
    US$59
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    BCD
    Bacolod

    Thu, Jan 18 - Sun, Jan 21
    US$63
    CRK
    Angeles City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Apr 20 - Sat, Apr 21
    US$129
    PAG
    Pagadian City
    BCD
    Bacolod

    Sat, Dec 30 - Tue, Jan 2
    US$235
    KLO
    Kalibo
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Jan 2 - Tue, Jan 9
    US$245
    BXU
    Butuan
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, Feb 15 - Sun, Feb 18
    US$251
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Wed, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 26
    US$256
    PPS
    Puerto Princesa
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Sun, Apr 15 - Sun, Apr 22
    US$273
    MPH
    Panay Island
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Mar 24 - Mon, Mar 26
    US$277
Flight stats for Biliran Island - did you know?
  • Biliran Island is 195 km from Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines).
  • Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Bacolod Airport.
    • Bacolod Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 175 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bacolod Airport.

Shop for hotels in Biliran Island