We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Angeles City recently found by travelers
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    CRK
    Angeles City
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 20
    US$76
    MPH
    Panay Island
    CRK
    Angeles City

    Mon, Oct 23 - Mon, Oct 30
    US$82
    DVO
    Davao City
    CRK
    Angeles City

    Sun, May 28 - Fri, Jun 2
    US$98
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    CRK
    Angeles City
    Philippine Airlines

    Wed, May 31 - Fri, Jun 2
    US$148
    KLO
    Kalibo
    CRK
    Angeles City

    Sun, May 28 - Mon, Jun 5
    US$161
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    CRK
    Angeles City
    Philippine Airlines

    Wed, Jun 28 - Wed, Jun 28
    US$172
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    CRK
    Angeles City
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 10
    US$181
    MNL
    Manila
    CRK
    Angeles City
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 10
    US$181
    SIN
    Singapore
    CRK
    Angeles City
    tigerair Singapore

    Wed, May 31 - Mon, Jun 5
    US$185
    TAC
    Tacloban
    CRK
    Angeles City

    Sun, Jul 16 - Thu, Jul 20
    US$210
Flight stats for Angeles City - did you know?
  • Clark Field (Angeles City, Philippines)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Clark Field.
    • Clark Field offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 119 international flights depart from Clark Field.

Shop for hotels in Angeles City