We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Angeles City recently found by travelers
    DVO
    Davao City
    CRK
    Angeles City

    Sun, Sep 17 - Sun, Oct 1
    US$55
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    CRK
    Angeles City
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Sep 29 - Tue, Oct 3
    US$66
    MNL
    Manila
    CRK
    Angeles City
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 12
    US$135
    PPS
    Puerto Princesa
    CRK
    Angeles City
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Dec 19 - Fri, Jan 5
    US$141
    SIN
    Singapore
    CRK
    Angeles City
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sat, Sep 16 - Thu, Sep 21
    US$145
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    CRK
    Angeles City
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Feb 23 - Mon, Feb 26
    US$155
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    CRK
    Angeles City
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Aug 27 - Sun, Sep 3
    US$165
    TAC
    Tacloban
    CRK
    Angeles City
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Aug 28 - Thu, Aug 31
    US$216
    KLO
    Kalibo
    CRK
    Angeles City
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, Feb 1 - Sun, Feb 4
    US$227
    BKK
    Bangkok
    CRK
    Angeles City
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Wed, Oct 25 - Sat, Oct 28
    US$249
Flight stats for Angeles City - did you know?
  • Clark Field (Angeles City, Philippines)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Clark Field.
    • Clark Field offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 43 domestic flights and 77 international flights depart from Clark Field.

Shop for hotels in Angeles City