We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Vigan is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Vigan recently found by travelers

Vigan is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Tue, Mar 6 - Wed, Mar 14
    US$58
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 22
    US$60
    TUG
    Tuguegarao City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Mar 19 - Sat, Mar 24
    US$64
    KLO
    Kalibo
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Feb 16 - Tue, Feb 20
    US$65
    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Feb 23 - Mon, Feb 26
    US$69
    VRC
    Virac
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Feb 9 - Mon, Feb 19
    US$70
    PPS
    Puerto Princesa
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Jan 31 - Wed, Feb 7
    US$70
    DGT
    Dumaguete City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Mar 12 - Fri, Mar 16
    US$71
    MPH
    Panay Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Jan 9 - Wed, Jan 10
    US$72
    TAG
    Bohol Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 5
    US$72
Flight stats for Vigan - did you know?
  • Vigan is 346 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,018 domestic flights and 1,276 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Vigan