We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Muntinlupa is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Muntinlupa recently found by travelers

Muntinlupa is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, Nov 16 - Sat, Nov 18
    US$48
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Jan 26 - Mon, Jan 29
    US$54
    KLO
    Kalibo
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Nov 25 - Thu, Nov 30
    US$61
    DGT
    Dumaguete City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Nov 14 - Tue, Nov 21
    US$66
    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Dec 1 - Mon, Dec 4
    US$66
    MPH
    Panay Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Nov 13 - Wed, Nov 15
    US$67
    TAG
    Bohol Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, Dec 7 - Sat, Dec 9
    US$68
    BCD
    Bacolod
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Nov 12 - Wed, Nov 15
    US$69
    LGP
    Legazpi
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Nov 11 - Wed, Nov 15
    US$74
    PPS
    Puerto Princesa
    MNL
    Manila

    Wed, Apr 18 - Thu, Apr 19
    US$76
Flight stats for Muntinlupa - did you know?
  • Muntinlupa is 11 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,018 domestic flights and 1,276 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Muntinlupa