We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Ko Lanta is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Ko Lanta recently found by travelers

Ko Lanta is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)

    HKT
    Phuket
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, May 18 - Wed, May 24
    US$43
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Tue, Apr 25 - Mon, May 1
    US$43
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Nok Air

    Sat, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 13
    US$73
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Tue, Aug 29 - Thu, Aug 31
    US$78
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, Aug 17 - Thu, Aug 17
    US$84
    MNL
    Manila
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Jul 5 - Fri, Jul 7
    US$107
    REP
    Siem Reap
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Tue, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 11
    US$121
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, May 15 - Thu, May 18
    US$122
    MDL
    Mandalay
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Sat, Nov 25 - Thu, Nov 30
    US$155
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, May 25 - Mon, May 29
    US$173
Flight stats for Ko Lanta - did you know?
  • Ko Lanta is 708 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ko Lanta