We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Ko Lanta is served by 2 Bangkok area airports


Cheap flights to Ko Lanta recently found by travelers

Ko Lanta is served by 2 Bangkok area airports

    HKT
    Phuket
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Mon, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 12
    US$33
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Nok Air

    Sat, May 27 - Sat, Jun 3
    US$77
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Scoot

    Mon, May 29 - Thu, Jun 1
    US$81
    HAN
    Hanoi
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, Jun 15 - Tue, Jun 20
    US$86
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Sun, May 28 - Mon, May 29
    US$97
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Malindo Air

    Tue, May 30 - Tue, Jun 6
    US$98
    MNL
    Manila
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Jul 26 - Thu, Aug 3
    US$100
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Royal Jordanian

    Thu, Nov 23 - Thu, Nov 30
    US$139
    MDL
    Mandalay
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Sat, Nov 25 - Thu, Nov 30
    US$155
    CGK
    Jakarta
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Fri, May 26 - Mon, May 29
    US$190
Flight stats for Ko Lanta - did you know?
  • Ko Lanta is 708 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
  • Ko Lanta is 728 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,743 domestic flights and 959 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ko Lanta