We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Ko Lanta is served by 2 Bangkok area airports


Cheap flights to Ko Lanta recently found by travelers

Ko Lanta is served by 2 Bangkok area airports

    HAN
    Hanoi
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Fri, Feb 2 - Mon, Feb 5
    US$102
    MNL
    Manila
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Feb 24 - Tue, Feb 27
    US$128
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Malaysia Airlines

    Mon, Feb 5 - Sat, Feb 10
    US$161
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sat, Sep 22 - Tue, Sep 25
    US$165
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, Dec 28 - Thu, Jan 4
    US$166
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Malaysia Airlines

    Tue, Jun 5 - Sat, Jun 9
    US$167
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 18
    US$175
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Emirates

    Sun, Jan 7 - Wed, Jan 10
    US$203
    PEN
    Penang
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 11
    US$221
    DVO
    Davao City
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Mar 6 - Thu, Mar 8
    US$225
Flight stats for Ko Lanta - did you know?
  • Ko Lanta is 727 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 946 domestic flights and 495 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.
  • Ko Lanta is 707 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 150 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,957 domestic flights and 3,775 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ko Lanta