We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Manila recently found by travelers
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, Oct 14 - Mon, Oct 16
    US$43
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Jan 11 - Sat, Jan 13
    US$46
    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Dec 7 - Sun, Dec 10
    US$57
    PPS
    Puerto Princesa
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Sep 18 - Mon, Sep 25
    US$59
    BCD
    Bacolod
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Nov 12 - Sat, Nov 25
    US$60
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Nov 28 - Fri, Dec 1
    US$63
    TAC
    Tacloban
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Sep 15 - Tue, Sep 19
    US$69
    RXS
    Roxas City
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Dec 23 - Mon, Jan 1
    US$71
    TAG
    Bohol Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Wed, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 18
    US$75
    DGT
    Dumaguete City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Feb 24 - Wed, Feb 28
    US$76
Flight stats for Manila - did you know?
  • Manila is 9 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 84 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,039 domestic flights and 1,289 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Manila