We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Manila recently found by travelers
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Aug 26 - Mon, Aug 28
    US$63
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Jul 20 - Sun, Jul 23
    US$63
    TAC
    Tacloban
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Mon, Mar 5 - Sat, Mar 10
    US$69
    BCD
    Bacolod
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 4
    US$71
    TUG
    Tuguegarao City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Jul 19 - Sun, Jul 23
    US$71
    LGP
    Legazpi
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, May 26 - Sun, May 28
    US$75
    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Jun 10 - Mon, Jun 12
    US$75
    RXS
    Roxas City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 16
    US$79
    KLO
    Kalibo
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 3
    US$79
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Jun 9 - Sun, Jun 11
    US$84
Flight stats for Manila - did you know?
  • Manila is 9 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Manila