We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Manila, Philippines

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Manila, Philippinesrecently found by travelers
Tuguegarao City
TUG
Manila
MNL
US$51
Cebu Pacific Air
Tue, Mar 6 - Tue, Mar 13
US$51
Kalibo
KLO
Manila
MNL
US$52
Cebu Pacific Air
Wed, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 20
US$52
Bacolod
BCD
Manila
MNL
US$54
Cebu Pacific Air
Fri, Feb 23 - Sun, Feb 25
US$54
Legazpi
LGP
Manila
MNL
US$56
Cebu Pacific Air
Mon, Jan 22 - Mon, Jan 29
US$56
Puerto Princesa
PPS
Manila
MNL
US$57
Cebu Pacific Air
Sat, Jan 20 - Sun, Jan 28
US$57
Iloilo City
ILO
Manila
MNL
US$57
Cebu Pacific Air
Sat, Jan 20 - Sun, Jan 21
US$57
Bohol Island
TAG
Manila
MNL
US$58
Cebu Pacific Air
Wed, Mar 14 - Mon, Mar 19
US$58
Cebu Island
CEB
Manila
MNL
US$58
Tue, Mar 6 - Wed, Mar 14
US$58
Tacloban
TAC
Manila
MNL
US$59
Cebu Pacific Air
Fri, Mar 2 - Wed, Mar 7
US$59
Davao City
DVO
Manila
MNL
US$67
Fri, Jan 19 - Sun, Jan 21
US$67
AG New World Manila Bay Hotel
AG New World Manila Bay Hotel
2,053 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
Pan Pacific Manila
Pan Pacific Manila
1,345 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila
4,991 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
The Bayleaf Intramuros
The Bayleaf Intramuros
1,552 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
Flight stats for Manila - did you know?
  • Manila is 9 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,109 domestic flights and 793 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
Show More