We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Manila recently found by travelers
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 13
    US$18
    LGP
    Legazpi
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Jul 28 - Wed, Aug 2
    US$18
    TAC
    Tacloban
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Jul 31 - Wed, Aug 2
    US$21
    TAG
    Bohol Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Tue, Sep 26 - Sat, Sep 30
    US$21
    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Jul 18 - Tue, Jul 25
    US$25
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Tue, Nov 7 - Wed, Nov 8
    US$27
    KLO
    Kalibo
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Jul 7 - Mon, Jul 17
    US$37
    BCD
    Bacolod
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Aug 25 - Mon, Aug 28
    US$39
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Aug 1 - Fri, Aug 4
    US$39
    ZAM
    Zamboanga City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Jul 25 - Fri, Aug 11
    US$40
Flight stats for Manila - did you know?
  • Manila is 9 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Manila