We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Samar Island is served by Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Samar Island recently found by travelers

Samar Island is served by Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)

    DVO
    Davao City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Feb 6 - Tue, Feb 13
    US$59
    MNL
    Manila
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Feb 28 - Tue, Mar 20
    US$60
    CRK
    Angeles City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Jan 19 - Sun, Jan 21
    US$142
    BXU
    Butuan
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Mon, Jan 8 - Fri, Jan 12
    US$142
    PAG
    Pagadian City
    BCD
    Bacolod

    Sat, Dec 30 - Tue, Jan 2
    US$234
    KLO
    Kalibo
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, Jan 25 - Mon, Jan 29
    US$234
    LGP
    Legazpi
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Wed, Dec 13 - Wed, Dec 20
    US$242
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, Apr 26 - Mon, Apr 30
    US$242
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Sun, Feb 4 - Tue, Feb 6
    US$246
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Dec 23 - Tue, Jan 2
    US$259
Flight stats for Samar Island - did you know?
  • Samar Island is 700 km from Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines).
  • Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Bacolod Airport.
    • Bacolod Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 175 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bacolod Airport.

Shop for hotels in Samar Island