We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Panay Island

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Panay Island, Philippines  recently found by travelers
Manila
MNL
Panay Island
MPH
US$55
Cebu Pacific Air
Fri, Sep 28 - Sat, Sep 29
US$55
Angeles City
CRK
Panay Island
MPH
US$62
Mon, Jun 4 - Thu, Jun 7
US$62
Cebu Island
CEB
Panay Island
MPH
US$65
Multiple Airlines
Sat, Jun 2 - Wed, Jun 6
US$65
Bacolod
BCD
Panay Island
MPH
US$162
Philippine Airlines
Sat, Aug 11 - Mon, Aug 13
US$162
Davao City
DVO
Panay Island
MPH
US$167
Multiple Airlines
Tue, May 29 - Sat, Jun 2
US$167
Zamboanga City
ZAM
Panay Island
MPH
US$189
Cebu Pacific Air
Mon, Nov 27 - Sat, Dec 2
US$189
Butuan
BXU
Panay Island
MPH
US$189
Philippine Airlines
Tue, May 29 - Thu, May 31
US$189
Legazpi
LGP
Panay Island
MPH
US$203
Philippine Airlines
Sat, Mar 10 - Sun, Mar 11
US$203
Tuguegarao City
TUG
Panay Island
MPH
US$205
Philippine Airlines
Thu, Nov 23 - Sat, Nov 25
US$205
Cagayan de Oro
CGY
Panay Island
MPH
US$206
Philippine Airlines
Fri, Jan 19 - Mon, Jan 22
US$206
Shangri-La's Boracay Resort & Spa
Shangri-La's Boracay Resort & Spa
2,893 Reviews
Panay Island, Philippines
from
Discovery Shores Boracay
Discovery Shores Boracay
1,363 Reviews
Panay Island, Philippines
from
Boracay Beach Club
Boracay Beach Club
822 Reviews
Panay Island, Philippines
from
The District Boracay
The District Boracay
756 Reviews
Panay Island, Philippines
from
Flight stats for Panay Island - did you know?
  • Panay Island is 100 km from Malay Airport (Panay Island, Philippines).
  • Malay Airport (Panay Island, Philippines)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Malay Airport.
    • Malay Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 163 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Malay Airport.
Show More