We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Bacolod recently found by travelers
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Jun 10 - Mon, Jun 12
    US$57
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    BCD
    Bacolod

    Tue, Sep 19 - Sat, Sep 23
    US$57
    MNL
    Manila
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Jun 23 - Mon, Jun 26
    US$58
    DVO
    Davao City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Sep 7 - Thu, Sep 21
    US$102
    KLO
    Kalibo
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, May 4 - Thu, May 11
    US$113
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    US$120
    BXU
    Butuan
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, May 18 - Sun, May 21
    US$122
    CRK
    Angeles City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, May 25 - Sun, May 28
    US$146
    GES
    General Santos
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, May 12 - Sat, May 13
    US$155
    PPS
    Puerto Princesa
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Wed, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 7
    US$164
Flight stats for Bacolod - did you know?
  • Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Bacolod Airport.
    • Bacolod Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 189 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bacolod Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bacolod