We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Bacolod recently found by travelers
    MNL
    Manila
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Nov 7 - Thu, Nov 9
    US$53
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Dec 22 - Tue, Dec 26
    US$74
    DVO
    Davao City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Nov 16 - Mon, Nov 20
    US$82
    KLO
    Kalibo
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Feb 2 - Sun, Feb 4
    US$115
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Nov 28 - Thu, Nov 30
    US$117
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    BCD
    Bacolod

    Sat, Sep 30 - Sat, Oct 7
    US$124
    OZC
    Ozamis City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Dec 30 - Mon, Jan 1
    US$159
    PPS
    Puerto Princesa
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Sep 22 - Mon, Sep 25
    US$163
    TAC
    Tacloban
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Fri, Oct 13
    US$175
    ZAM
    Zamboanga City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Nov 21 - Sat, Nov 25
    US$180
Flight stats for Bacolod - did you know?
  • Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Bacolod Airport.
    • Bacolod Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 175 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bacolod Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bacolod