We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Bacolod recently found by travelers
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Dec 12 - Tue, Dec 19
    US$65
    MNL
    Manila
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Jan 26 - Mon, Jan 29
    US$71
    DVO
    Davao City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Mar 8 - Fri, Mar 9
    US$109
    TAG
    Bohol Island
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 6
    US$112
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    BCD
    Bacolod

    Sat, Dec 16 - Sat, Dec 23
    US$112
    KLO
    Kalibo
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Feb 2 - Sun, Feb 4
    US$116
    CRK
    Angeles City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, May 5 - Mon, May 7
    US$135
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Dec 23 - Sun, Dec 24
    US$153
    OZC
    Ozamis City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Dec 30 - Mon, Jan 1
    US$161
    GES
    General Santos
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, Feb 1 - Mon, Feb 5
    US$167
Flight stats for Bacolod - did you know?
  • Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Bacolod Airport.
    • Bacolod Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 175 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bacolod Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bacolod