We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Negros Island is served by Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Negros Island recently found by travelers

Negros Island is served by Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)

    MNL
    Manila
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Aug 26 - Wed, Aug 30
    US$34
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 27
    US$57
    DVO
    Davao City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 27
    US$70
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    BCD
    Bacolod

    Thu, Jul 27 - Sun, Jul 30
    US$96
    PPS
    Puerto Princesa
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Jun 23 - Tue, Jun 27
    US$152
    CRK
    Angeles City
    BCD
    Bacolod

    Sat, Jul 8 - Mon, Jul 10
    US$159
    LGP
    Legazpi
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Sun, May 28 - Sat, Jun 3
    US$172
    BXU
    Butuan
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    US$172
    GES
    General Santos
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, May 26 - Sat, Jun 10
    US$226
    WNP
    Naga
    BCD
    Bacolod

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    US$244
Flight stats for Negros Island - did you know?
  • Negros Island is 98 km from Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines).
  • Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Bacolod Airport.
    • Bacolod Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 189 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bacolod Airport.

Shop for hotels in Negros Island