We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Leyte Island is served by Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Leyte Island recently found by travelers

Leyte Island is served by Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)

    CEB
    Cebu Island
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Feb 2 - Mon, Feb 5
    US$38
    CRK
    Angeles City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Wed, Mar 21 - Wed, Mar 28
    US$53
    MNL
    Manila
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Mon, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 25
    US$60
    DVO
    Davao City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, Aug 23 - Mon, Aug 27
    US$78
    TAG
    Bohol Island
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 6
    US$113
    KLO
    Kalibo
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Feb 2 - Sun, Feb 4
    US$117
    BXU
    Butuan
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Sun, Dec 24 - Sun, Jan 7
    US$129
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Mar 1 - Mon, Mar 5
    US$133
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Dec 23 - Sun, Dec 24
    US$154
    GES
    General Santos
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Dec 19 - Wed, Dec 27
    US$171
Flight stats for Leyte Island - did you know?
  • Leyte Island is 189 km from Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines).
  • Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Bacolod Airport.
    • Bacolod Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 175 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bacolod Airport.

Shop for hotels in Leyte Island