We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cebu City is served by Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Cebu City recently found by travelers

Cebu City is served by Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)

    MNL
    Manila
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 27
    US$40
    TAC
    Tacloban
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Oct 2 - Thu, Oct 5
    US$44
    DVO
    Davao City
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Jul 7 - Tue, Jul 11
    US$47
    ZAM
    Zamboanga City
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Nov 19 - Fri, Nov 24
    US$57
    BCD
    Bacolod
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Philippine Airlines

    Sun, Sep 10 - Tue, Sep 12
    US$57
    BXU
    Butuan
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Philippine Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Sun, Sep 10
    US$62
    OZC
    Ozamis City
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Thu, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 20
    US$63
    GES
    General Santos
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 14
    US$64
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, Jun 8 - Fri, Jun 9
    US$65
    DGT
    Dumaguete City
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Thu, Jun 8 - Fri, Jun 9
    US$66
Flight stats for Cebu City - did you know?
  • Cebu City is 9 km from Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines).
  • Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Mactan Intl Airport.
    • Mactan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 742 domestic flights and 350 international flights depart from Mactan Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cebu City