We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Davao City recently found by travelers
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    DVO
    Davao City
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Feb 26 - Wed, Feb 28
    US$34
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    DVO
    Davao City
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Nov 7 - Wed, Nov 8
    US$58
    CRK
    Angeles City
    DVO
    Davao City

    Fri, Nov 17 - Sun, Nov 19
    US$70
    ZAM
    Zamboanga City
    DVO
    Davao City
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Dec 7 - Sun, Dec 10
    US$77
    MNL
    Manila
    DVO
    Davao City

    Tue, Nov 28 - Sat, Dec 2
    US$78
    PPS
    Puerto Princesa
    DVO
    Davao City

    Tue, Aug 7 - Thu, Aug 9
    US$87
    TAG
    Bohol Island
    DVO
    Davao City
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, Dec 7 - Wed, Dec 13
    US$95
    BCD
    Bacolod
    DVO
    Davao City
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Nov 4 - Sat, Nov 11
    US$106
    KLO
    Kalibo
    DVO
    Davao City
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Dec 22 - Thu, Jan 4
    US$130
    DGT
    Dumaguete City
    DVO
    Davao City

    Mon, Feb 12 - Fri, Feb 16
    US$134
Flight stats for Davao City - did you know?
  • Mati Airport (Davao City, Philippines)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Mati Airport.
    • Mati Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 332 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Mati Airport.

Shop for hotels in Davao City