We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Davao City recently found by travelers
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    DVO
    Davao City
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Feb 15 - Sun, Feb 18
    US$28
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    DVO
    Davao City
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Oct 19 - Fri, Oct 20
    US$43
    CRK
    Angeles City
    DVO
    Davao City

    Sun, Sep 17 - Sun, Oct 1
    US$59
    TAG
    Bohol Island
    DVO
    Davao City
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Jan 12 - Sun, Jan 14
    US$60
    KLO
    Kalibo
    DVO
    Davao City

    Fri, Sep 22 - Mon, Sep 25
    US$63
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    DVO
    Davao City

    Tue, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 12
    US$73
    MNL
    Manila
    DVO
    Davao City
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Sep 29 - Sun, Oct 1
    US$80
    ZAM
    Zamboanga City
    DVO
    Davao City
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 4
    US$90
    PPS
    Puerto Princesa
    DVO
    Davao City

    Tue, Dec 26 - Sat, Dec 30
    US$119
    BCD
    Bacolod
    DVO
    Davao City
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    US$119
Flight stats for Davao City - did you know?
  • Mati Airport (Davao City, Philippines)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Mati Airport.
    • Mati Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 335 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Mati Airport.

Shop for hotels in Davao City