We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Pasig is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Pasig recently found by travelers

Pasig is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    ILO
    Iloilo City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Sep 7 - Sun, Sep 10
    US$42
    KLO
    Kalibo
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Jul 21 - Tue, Jul 25
    US$48
    BCD
    Bacolod
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Jun 14 - Sat, Jun 17
    US$56
    LGP
    Legazpi
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 13
    US$56
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 9
    US$62
    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, May 6 - Mon, May 8
    US$68
    TAG
    Bohol Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Jun 16 - Mon, Jun 19
    US$68
    RXS
    Roxas City
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Sun, Sep 24 - Sun, Oct 1
    US$68
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 15
    US$71
    DGT
    Dumaguete City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Jul 31 - Fri, Aug 4
    US$83
Several popular airlines fly into Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Pasig - did you know?
  • Pasig is 8 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pasig