We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Pasig is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Pasig recently found by travelers

Pasig is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    BCD
    Bacolod
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Sep 22 - Sun, Sep 24
    US$34
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Jun 16 - Sun, Jun 18
    US$40
    LGP
    Legazpi
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Jul 29 - Mon, Jul 31
    US$41
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Jul 13 - Mon, Jul 17
    US$45
    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, Sep 7 - Sun, Sep 10
    US$47
    DGT
    Dumaguete City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Jul 20 - Tue, Aug 1
    US$59
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 30
    US$61
    RXS
    Roxas City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Oct 25 - Mon, Oct 30
    US$63
    KLO
    Kalibo
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Jun 2 - Mon, Jun 5
    US$68
    MPH
    Panay Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Sep 25 - Wed, Sep 27
    US$69
Flight stats for Pasig - did you know?
  • Pasig is 8 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pasig