We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Pasig is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Pasig recently found by travelers

Pasig is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Jun 30 - Fri, Jul 7
    US$44
    KLO
    Kalibo
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, Jun 24 - Sat, Jul 1
    US$50
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, May 13 - Mon, May 15
    US$56
    LGP
    Legazpi
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Mar 3 - Fri, Mar 10
    US$57
    RXS
    Roxas City
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Wed, Nov 15 - Wed, Nov 22
    US$68
    TUG
    Tuguegarao City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 10
    US$71
    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Mar 3 - Fri, Mar 10
    US$76
    TAG
    Bohol Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 20
    US$78
    BCD
    Bacolod
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 9
    US$79
    GES
    General Santos
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 8
    US$86
Several popular airlines fly into Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Pasig - did you know?
  • Pasig is 8 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pasig