We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Makati is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Makati recently found by travelers

Makati is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    ILO
    Iloilo City
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Nov 10 - Tue, Nov 14
    US$39
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Sep 26
    US$50
    TAC
    Tacloban
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Oct 9 - Thu, Oct 12
    US$50
    PPS
    Puerto Princesa
    MNL
    Manila

    Wed, Oct 4 - Wed, Oct 11
    US$57
    LGP
    Legazpi
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Sep 27 - Sun, Oct 1
    US$61
    TAG
    Bohol Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Oct 27 - Mon, Nov 6
    US$65
    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, Nov 25 - Mon, Nov 27
    US$68
    RXS
    Roxas City
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Oct 19 - Sun, Oct 22
    US$70
    BCD
    Bacolod
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Dec 6 - Sun, Dec 10
    US$72
    DGT
    Dumaguete City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Nov 24 - Mon, Nov 27
    US$75
Flight stats for Makati - did you know?
  • Makati is 6 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,018 domestic flights and 1,276 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Makati