We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Makati is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Makati recently found by travelers

Makati is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, Nov 4 - Wed, Nov 8
    ₱2,212
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 3
    ₱2,413
    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Jun 2 - Tue, Jun 6
    ₱3,092
    BCD
    Bacolod
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 8
    ₱3,166
    LGP
    Legazpi
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Feb 26 - Fri, Mar 3
    ₱3,348
    TAC
    Tacloban
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 22
    ₱3,369
    TUG
    Tuguegarao City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, May 2 - Thu, May 11
    ₱3,572
    KLO
    Kalibo
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, Apr 27 - Mon, May 1
    ₱3,760
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Mar 3 - Sun, Mar 5
    ₱3,793
    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sun, Aug 13 - Sat, Aug 26
    ₱3,929
Several popular airlines fly into Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Makati - did you know?
  • Makati is 6 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Makati