We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Baguio is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Baguio recently found by travelers

Baguio is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    BCD
    Bacolod
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Aug 29 - Mon, Sep 4
    US$17
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 20
    US$22
    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 9
    US$30
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 1
    US$47
    PPS
    Puerto Princesa
    MNL
    Manila

    Wed, Aug 23 - Wed, Aug 30
    US$50
    TAC
    Tacloban
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Aug 25 - Tue, Aug 29
    US$54
    TAG
    Bohol Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Sep 25 - Thu, Sep 28
    US$54
    ZAM
    Zamboanga City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Nov 6 - Tue, Nov 14
    US$57
    RXS
    Roxas City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Aug 22 - Tue, Aug 29
    US$59
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Aug 11 - Fri, Aug 18
    US$60
Flight stats for Baguio - did you know?
  • Baguio is 216 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Baguio