We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Batam, Indonesia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Batam, Indonesiarecently found by travelers
Manila
MNL
Batam
BTH
US$588
Garuda Indonesia
Fri, Feb 2 - Sun, Feb 4
US$588
Abu Dhabi
AUH
Batam
BTH
US$721
Multiple Airlines
Thu, May 3 - Mon, May 14
US$721
Dubai
DXB
Batam
BTH
US$1,016
Garuda Indonesia
Fri, Dec 22 - Sat, Jan 6
US$1,016
Angeles City
CRK
Batam
BTH
US$1,811
Multiple Airlines
Tue, May 15 - Thu, May 31
US$1,811
Iloilo City
ILO
Batam
BTH
US$1,928
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Feb 15 - Mon, Feb 19
US$1,928
Budget hotels in Batam
Zest Hotel Harbour Bay Batam
Zest Hotel Harbour Bay Batam
114 Reviews
Batam, Indonesia
from
Lovina Inn Penuin
Lovina Inn Penuin
24 Reviews
Batam, Indonesia
from
Sky Inn Express Hotel
Sky Inn Express Hotel
13 Reviews
Batam, Indonesia
from
Barelang Hotel
Barelang Hotel
12 Reviews
Batam, Indonesia
from
Flight stats for Batam - did you know?
  • Batam is 11 km from Hang Nadim Airport (Batam, Indonesia).
  • Hang Nadim Airport (Batam, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Hang Nadim Airport.
    • Hang Nadim Airport offers nonstop flights to 21 cities.
    • Every week, at least 270 domestic flights and 3 international flights depart from Hang Nadim Airport.
Show More