We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Singapore recently found by travelers
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SIN
    Singapore
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Nov 5 - Wed, Nov 8
    US$47
    MNL
    Manila
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Thu, Feb 1 - Sat, Feb 3
    US$54
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Tue, Nov 21 - Thu, Nov 23
    US$88
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    SIN
    Singapore
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Nov 8 - Thu, Nov 9
    US$94
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    SIN
    Singapore

    Fri, Jun 1 - Mon, Jun 4
    US$119
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Tue, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 7
    US$126
    CRK
    Angeles City
    SIN
    Singapore
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Dec 30 - Sat, Jan 6
    US$128
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SIN
    Singapore
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sun, Nov 5 - Sat, Nov 11
    US$129
    DVO
    Davao City
    SIN
    Singapore
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Jul 2 - Thu, Jul 5
    US$154
    REP
    Siem Reap
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Tue, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 7
    US$157
Flight stats for Singapore - did you know?
  • Singapore is 17 km from Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
  • Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)
    • Right now, 106 airlines operate out of Changi Airport.
    • Changi Airport offers nonstop flights to 135 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 9,923 international flights depart from Changi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Singapore