We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Singapore recently found by travelers
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sat, May 27 - Mon, May 29
    US$39
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Mon, Oct 16 - Mon, Oct 23
    US$64
    HKT
    Phuket
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Fri, Jun 2 - Tue, Jun 6
    US$71
    MNL
    Manila
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore

    Mon, Jul 24 - Wed, Jul 26
    US$103
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    SIN
    Singapore

    Wed, Jul 19 - Wed, Aug 2
    US$108
    CRK
    Angeles City
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore

    Fri, Mar 16 - Sat, Mar 24
    US$129
    KLO
    Kalibo
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore

    Mon, Sep 18 - Fri, Sep 22
    US$157
    HAN
    Hanoi
    SIN
    Singapore
    VietJetAir

    Sat, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 4
    US$158
    DVO
    Davao City
    SIN
    Singapore

    Fri, Jul 21 - Mon, Jul 24
    US$207
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SIN
    Singapore
    United Airlines

    Mon, Dec 18 - Fri, Dec 22
    US$208
Flight stats for Singapore - did you know?
  • Singapore is 17 km from Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
  • Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)
    • Right now, 114 airlines operate out of Changi Airport.
    • Changi Airport offers nonstop flights to 140 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 11,844 international flights depart from Changi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Singapore