We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Boracay

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Boracay, Philippinesrecently found by travelers
Cebu Island
CEB
Kalibo
KLO
US$24
Cebu Pacific Air
Mon, Mar 5 - Wed, Mar 21
US$24
Angeles City
CRK
Kalibo
KLO
US$40
Cebu Pacific Air
Tue, Feb 27 - Wed, Mar 14
US$40
Manila
MNL
Kalibo
KLO
US$62
Multiple Airlines
Sat, Mar 17 - Tue, Mar 20
US$62
Davao City
DVO
Kalibo
KLO
US$79
Thu, Jan 11 - Thu, Jan 18
US$79
Tacloban
TAC
Kalibo
KLO
US$136
Philippine Airlines
Wed, Dec 27 - Fri, Dec 29
US$136
Hong Kong
HKG
Kalibo
KLO
US$230
Cebu Pacific Air
Fri, Jul 20 - Sun, Jul 22
US$230
Cagayan de Oro
CGY
Kalibo
KLO
US$240
Philippine Airlines
Thu, Mar 22 - Sun, Mar 25
US$240
Iloilo City
ILO
Kalibo
KLO
US$244
Philippine Airlines
Thu, May 17 - Mon, May 21
US$244
Singapore
SIN
Kalibo
KLO
US$264
Philippine Airlines
Sat, Jan 20 - Sun, Jan 28
US$264
Puerto Princesa
PPS
Kalibo
KLO
US$272
Philippine Airlines
Fri, Jan 19 - Mon, Jan 22
US$272
Coast
Coast
345 Reviews
Panay Island, Philippines
from
The Lind Boracay
The Lind Boracay
746 Reviews
Panay Island, Philippines
from
Villa Caemilla Beach Boutique Hotel
Villa Caemilla Beach Boutique Hotel
746 Reviews
Panay Island, Philippines
from
Shangri-La's Boracay Resort & Spa
Shangri-La's Boracay Resort & Spa
2,927 Reviews
Panay Island, Philippines
from
Flight stats for Boracay - did you know?
  • Boracay is 58 km from Kalibo Airport (Kalibo, Philippines).
  • Kalibo Airport (Kalibo, Philippines)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Kalibo Airport.
    • Kalibo Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 63 domestic flights and 52 international flights depart from Kalibo Airport.
Show more