We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Mindanao is served by Mati Airport (Davao City, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Mindanao recently found by travelers

Mindanao is served by Mati Airport (Davao City, Philippines)

    CEB
    Cebu Island
    DVO
    Davao City
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 25
    US$38
    ZAM
    Zamboanga City
    DVO
    Davao City
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Oct 7 - Tue, Oct 17
    US$61
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    DVO
    Davao City
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Nov 7 - Wed, Nov 8
    US$69
    MNL
    Manila
    DVO
    Davao City
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Nov 27 - Mon, Nov 27
    US$78
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    DVO
    Davao City
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Jan 8 - Fri, Jan 12
    US$83
    DGT
    Dumaguete City
    DVO
    Davao City
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Dec 8 - Fri, Dec 15
    US$87
    TAG
    Bohol Island
    DVO
    Davao City
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 5
    US$115
    CRK
    Angeles City
    DVO
    Davao City
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Oct 27 - Tue, Oct 31
    US$126
    KLO
    Kalibo
    DVO
    Davao City
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 22
    US$161
    SIN
    Singapore
    DVO
    Davao City
    Philippine Airlines

    Wed, Oct 11 - Fri, Oct 13
    US$173
Flight stats for Mindanao - did you know?
  • Mindanao is 284 km from Mati Airport (Davao City, Philippines).
  • Mati Airport (Davao City, Philippines)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Mati Airport.
    • Mati Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 332 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Mati Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mindanao