We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Mindanao is served by Mati Airport (Davao City, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Mindanao recently found by travelers

Mindanao is served by Mati Airport (Davao City, Philippines)

    MNL
    Manila
    DVO
    Davao City
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Oct 6 - Sun, Oct 8
    US$11
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    DVO
    Davao City

    Wed, Jul 5 - Wed, Jul 12
    US$20
    KLO
    Kalibo
    DVO
    Davao City

    Tue, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 11
    US$44
    BCD
    Bacolod
    DVO
    Davao City

    Sat, Jul 29 - Thu, Aug 17
    US$135
    SUG
    Surigao City
    DVO
    Davao City

    Thu, Dec 21 - Fri, Dec 22
    US$179
    PPS
    Puerto Princesa
    DVO
    Davao City

    Sat, Jun 24 - Sat, Jun 24
    US$179
    TAC
    Tacloban
    DVO
    Davao City

    Mon, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 20
    US$186
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    DVO
    Davao City
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Jul 7 - Mon, Jul 10
    US$192
    SIN
    Singapore
    DVO
    Davao City
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 11
    US$192
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    DVO
    Davao City
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, Nov 16 - Mon, Nov 20
    US$200
Flight stats for Mindanao - did you know?
  • Mindanao is 284 km from Mati Airport (Davao City, Philippines).
  • Mati Airport (Davao City, Philippines)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Mati Airport.
    • Mati Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 329 domestic flights and 49 international flights depart from Mati Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mindanao