We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Luzon is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Luzon recently found by travelers

Luzon is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Nov 24 - Mon, Nov 27
    US$47
    DGT
    Dumaguete City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Feb 5 - Tue, Feb 6
    US$48
    TAG
    Bohol Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 11
    US$51
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    MNL
    Manila

    Tue, Nov 14 - Tue, Nov 21
    US$52
    PPS
    Puerto Princesa
    MNL
    Manila

    Tue, Nov 14 - Tue, Nov 21
    US$56
    TAC
    Tacloban
    MNL
    Manila

    Wed, Nov 22 - Sat, Nov 25
    US$69
    KLO
    Kalibo
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, May 18 - Thu, May 24
    US$73
    TPE
    Taipei
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Jun 18 - Tue, Jun 26
    US$75
    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, Dec 9 - Mon, Dec 11
    US$80
    LGP
    Legazpi
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Nov 27 - Fri, Dec 1
    US$81
Flight stats for Luzon - did you know?
  • Luzon is 282 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,018 domestic flights and 1,276 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Luzon