We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Luzon is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Luzon recently found by travelers

Luzon is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    TUG
    Tuguegarao City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 19
    US$51
    KLO
    Kalibo
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Feb 16 - Thu, Mar 8
    US$52
    BCD
    Bacolod
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Feb 23 - Sun, Feb 25
    US$54
    LGP
    Legazpi
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Jan 22 - Mon, Jan 29
    US$56
    PPS
    Puerto Princesa
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Jan 20 - Sun, Jan 28
    US$57
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Jan 20 - Sun, Jan 21
    US$57
    TAG
    Bohol Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Feb 9 - Thu, Feb 22
    US$58
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Tue, Mar 6 - Wed, Mar 14
    US$58
    TAC
    Tacloban
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Feb 15 - Sat, Feb 24
    US$59
    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Jan 19 - Sun, Jan 21
    US$67
Flight stats for Luzon - did you know?
  • Luzon is 282 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,109 domestic flights and 793 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Luzon