We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Philippines is Manila


Cheap flights to Philippines recently found by travelers

The top flight destination for Philippines is Manila

    TAC
    Tacloban
    MNL
    Manila

    Wed, Feb 21 - Thu, Mar 1
    US$50
    TUG
    Tuguegarao City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Mar 16 - Thu, Mar 22
    US$51
    KLO
    Kalibo
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Feb 26 - Wed, Mar 7
    US$52
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, Aug 18 - Tue, Aug 21
    US$52
    LGP
    Legazpi
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Apr 8 - Mon, Apr 16
    US$56
    BCD
    Bacolod
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Feb 7 - Mon, Feb 26
    US$56
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Jul 9 - Thu, Jul 12
    US$57
    CYZ
    Cauayan
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Mar 14 - Sun, Apr 1
    US$58
    TAG
    Bohol Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Mar 1 - Wed, Mar 14
    US$58
    PPS
    Puerto Princesa
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, Feb 15 - Sun, Feb 18
    US$62
Flight stats for Philippines - did you know?
  • There are 72 airports in Philippines and the 5 biggest are
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 80 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,923 domestic flights and 1,374 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
  • Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Mactan Intl Airport.
    • Mactan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 811 domestic flights and 293 international flights depart from Mactan Intl Airport.
  • Mati Airport (Davao City, Philippines)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Mati Airport.
    • Mati Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 340 domestic flights and 21 international flights depart from Mati Airport.
  • Lumbia Airport (Cagayan de Oro, Philippines)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Lumbia Airport.
    • Lumbia Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 226 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Lumbia Airport.
  • Kalibo Airport (Kalibo, Philippines)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Kalibo Airport.
    • Kalibo Airport offers nonstop flights to 18 cities.
    • Every week, at least 116 domestic flights and 100 international flights depart from Kalibo Airport.