We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Melbourne

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Melbourne, Australia  recently found by travelers
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Melbourne
MEL
US$315
AirAsia X - Malaysia
Mon, Jul 16 - Mon, Jul 30
US$315
Manila
MNL
Melbourne
MEL
US$324
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Jun 25 - Mon, Jun 25
US$324
Cebu Island
CEB
Melbourne
MEL
US$519
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Nov 27 - Wed, Dec 13
US$519
Angeles City
CRK
Melbourne
MEL
US$715
China Eastern Airlines
Tue, Mar 20 - Mon, Mar 26
US$715
Cagayan de Oro
CGY
Melbourne
MEL
US$802
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Nov 24 - Fri, Dec 1
US$802
Iloilo City
ILO
Melbourne
MEL
US$821
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Jan 22 - Mon, Feb 5
US$821
Hotels with free wifi in Melbourne
Treasury On Collins
Treasury On Collins
701 Reviews
Melbourne, Australia
from
QT Melbourne
QT Melbourne
696 Reviews
Melbourne, Australia
from
Park Hyatt Melbourne
Park Hyatt Melbourne
2,813 Reviews
Melbourne, Australia
from
Adelphi Hotel
Adelphi Hotel
1,168 Reviews
Melbourne, Australia
from
Flight stats for Melbourne - did you know?
  • Melbourne is 19 km from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,550 domestic flights and 1,629 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.
Show More