We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Malvar is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Malvar recently found by travelers

Malvar is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 6
    US$17
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Oct 1 - Wed, Oct 4
    US$19
    BCD
    Bacolod
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Aug 29 - Fri, Sep 1
    US$21
    LGP
    Legazpi
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Aug 25 - Mon, Aug 28
    US$21
    KLO
    Kalibo
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Aug 18 - Mon, Aug 21
    US$34
    TAG
    Bohol Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Aug 30 - Sun, Sep 3
    US$36
    ZAM
    Zamboanga City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Sep 25 - Thu, Oct 12
    US$37
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Aug 26 - Tue, Aug 29
    US$39
    TUG
    Tuguegarao City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 17
    US$43
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Sep 12 - Thu, Sep 14
    US$50
Flight stats for Malvar - did you know?
  • Malvar is 54 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Malvar