We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Kabankalan is served by Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Kabankalan recently found by travelers

Kabankalan is served by Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)

    CEB
    Cebu Island
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Jan 27 - Sat, Feb 3
    US$64
    MNL
    Manila
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Dec 3 - Mon, Dec 11
    US$71
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Aug 7 - Thu, Aug 9
    US$133
    DVO
    Davao City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Apr 21 - Mon, Apr 23
    US$152
    PPS
    Puerto Princesa
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Aug 7 - Thu, Aug 9
    US$156
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    BCD
    Bacolod

    Tue, Oct 24 - Sat, Oct 28
    US$158
    WNP
    Naga
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Aug 7 - Thu, Aug 9
    US$164
    GES
    General Santos
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Feb 24 - Mon, Feb 26
    US$165
    TAC
    Tacloban
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Nov 21 - Sat, Nov 25
    US$167
    CRK
    Angeles City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Tue, Oct 31
    US$168
Flight stats for Kabankalan - did you know?
  • Kabankalan is 74 km from Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines).
  • Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Bacolod Airport.
    • Bacolod Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 175 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bacolod Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kabankalan