We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Lipa City is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Lipa City recently found by travelers

Lipa City is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    TAG
    Bohol Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 11
    US$47
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Oct 30 - Mon, Nov 6
    US$47
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Wed, Nov 8 - Sat, Nov 11
    US$49
    TAC
    Tacloban
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Nov 17 - Mon, Nov 20
    US$54
    KLO
    Kalibo
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Dec 8 - Sun, Dec 10
    US$57
    PPS
    Puerto Princesa
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Nov 21 - Tue, Nov 28
    US$60
    BCD
    Bacolod
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Dec 1 - Sun, Dec 3
    US$71
    LGP
    Legazpi
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Dec 18 - Tue, Jan 2
    US$76
    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, Dec 9 - Sun, Dec 10
    US$82
    RXS
    Roxas City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Nov 9 - Wed, Nov 15
    US$86
Flight stats for Lipa City - did you know?
  • Lipa City is 64 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,018 domestic flights and 1,276 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lipa City