We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Panglao Island is served by Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Panglao Island recently found by travelers

Panglao Island is served by Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)

    MNL
    Manila
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Nov 11 - Sun, Nov 12
    US$53
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    BCD
    Bacolod

    Tue, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 17
    US$84
    DVO
    Davao City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 24
    US$111
    KLO
    Kalibo
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Feb 2 - Sun, Feb 4
    US$116
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    BCD
    Bacolod

    Sat, Sep 30 - Sat, Oct 7
    US$126
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Dec 23 - Sun, Dec 24
    US$153
    OZC
    Ozamis City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Dec 30 - Mon, Jan 1
    US$161
    TAC
    Tacloban
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Fri, Oct 13
    US$177
    ZAM
    Zamboanga City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Nov 21 - Sat, Nov 25
    US$181
    GES
    General Santos
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Sun, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 8
    US$194
Flight stats for Panglao Island - did you know?
  • Panglao Island is 150 km from Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines).
  • Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Bacolod Airport.
    • Bacolod Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 175 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bacolod Airport.

Shop for hotels in Panglao Island