We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Panglao Island is served by Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Panglao Island recently found by travelers

Panglao Island is served by Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)

    MNL
    Manila
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Aug 18 - Wed, Aug 23
    US$37
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, Aug 17 - Fri, Aug 18
    US$57
    DVO
    Davao City
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 27
    US$70
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    BCD
    Bacolod

    Thu, Jul 27 - Sun, Jul 30
    US$95
    CRK
    Angeles City
    BCD
    Bacolod

    Thu, Jul 27 - Mon, Jul 31
    US$131
    PPS
    Puerto Princesa
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Jun 23 - Tue, Jun 27
    US$152
    TAC
    Tacloban
    BCD
    Bacolod

    Mon, Jul 3 - Tue, Jul 4
    US$152
    LGP
    Legazpi
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Sun, May 28 - Sat, Jun 3
    US$171
    BXU
    Butuan
    BCD
    Bacolod
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    US$172
    WNP
    Naga
    BCD
    Bacolod

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    US$243
Flight stats for Panglao Island - did you know?
  • Panglao Island is 150 km from Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines).
  • Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Bacolod Airport.
    • Bacolod Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 189 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bacolod Airport.

Shop for hotels in Panglao Island