We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Riverspointe Spa

121 Wiest Drive, Downtown Estes Park Riverwalk, Estes Park, CO 80517
+1 970-577-6841
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Float Pod

The float pod is amazing. At first it was strange but once I relaxed it was great. I could hear and... read more

Reviewed March 31, 2018
Paul V
via mobile
The float tank is the best!

Ive been using isolation tanks for about two years, now we have one right here is Estes Park. The... read more

Reviewed March 30, 2018
jim60945
,
Fort Collins, Colorado
Read all 186 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Located along Estes Park's beautiful Riverwalk, Riverspointe Spa offers a variety of unique massages, rejuvenating facials, revitalizing body treatments, spa manicures and pedicures, bridal hair styling, waxing, and makeup. Our serene riverfront location is the perfect setting for a day of relaxation. Perfect for groups, too - book your spa party with us!
  • Excellent89%
  • Very good7%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Travelers talk about
“relaxation room” (17 reviews)
“essential oils” (12 reviews)
“dry sauna” (4 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Suggested Duration: 2-3 hours
LOCATION
121 Wiest Drive, Downtown Estes Park Riverwalk, Estes Park, CO 80517
CONTACT
Website
+1 970-577-6841
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Estes Park
from US$255.00
More Info
from US$95.00
More Info
from US$110.00
More Info
from US$110.00
More Info
Write a ReviewReviews (186)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"relaxation room"
in 17 reviews
"essential oils"
in 12 reviews
"dry sauna"
in 4 reviews
"barefoot massage"
in 2 reviews
"highly recommend this location"
in 2 reviews
"mother's day"
in 3 reviews
"hot stone massage"
in 3 reviews
"massage and facial"
in 2 reviews
"aches and pains"
in 2 reviews
"deep tissue"
in 4 reviews
"in town"
in 8 reviews
"an amazing job"
in 3 reviews
"sharon"
in 15 reviews
"appointment"
in 19 reviews
"pampered"
in 16 reviews
"ritual"
in 5 reviews
"reiki"
in 3 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 186 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

The float pod is amazing. At first it was strange but once I relaxed it was great. I could hear and feel my spin realining. All my aches and pains went away for a while.

Thank Paul V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiverspointeSpa, Public Relations Manager at Riverspointe Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Hi Paul! Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed the float pod and that it was able to help you relax, both physically and mentally. We'll look forward to your next visit! Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Ive been using isolation tanks for about two years, now we have one right here is Estes Park. The relaxation and mental re-boot I get from a 60 or 90 minute float is priceless. Its my favorite meditation aid. While preparing for ultra long distance...More

Thank jim60945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiverspointeSpa, Public Relations Manager at Riverspointe Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Hi Jim, and thank you so much for the fantastic review! We are so glad we could provide a floating option closer to home. Thank you for the opportunity to be part of your athletic accomplishments and we look forward to your next relaxing appointment!...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2018

I have been a long time customer of Riverspointe Spa and yesterday had the pleasure of experiencing their newest service/addition, the Float Pod. I wasn't really sure if it was something I would enjoy, but was pleasantly surprised at how quickly I was able to...More

Thank xfiregal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiverspointeSpa, Public Relations Manager at Riverspointe Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Hi xfiregal, and thank you so much for your fabulous review! We are so glad you tried out the float pod and we really appreciate the positive feedback about your spa experiences! We love having you as one of our clients and we can't wait...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

I came to Estes Park this past weekend for a girls weekend getaway, we decided to checkout Riverspointe Spa. When we arrived we changed into the softest robes, had and had some tea while we waited to begin. Our massages were amazing! I opted for...More

Thank Kelly N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiverspointeSpa, Public Relations Manager at Riverspointe Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hi Kelly, and thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad you and your girlfriends enjoyed your time with us and it's great to hear you like the Signature Riverspointe Massage! It's such a fabulous way to try out a little...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 January 2018

Was in town for a weekend with the boyfriend and scheduled some "me" time. The introduction was great, they put you in a plush robe while you wait. My masseuse was very understanding and knowledgeable about what I was looking for in my massage. She...More

Thank Rachelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiverspointeSpa, Public Relations Manager at Riverspointe Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Hi Rachelle! Wow, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad you escaped for a little 'you time' :) and that you enjoyed all aspects of your relaxation at the spa. We strive to create the holistic experience so it means...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2017

I was given this massage as a gift from a friend and fellow hiker. Having just completed a marathon, I was looking forward to incorporating this into my recovery. I anticipated a routine spa visit, but Paula exceeded all of my expectations. An experienced runner...More

Thank DrClayPickering
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiverspointeSpa, Public Relations Manager at Riverspointe Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Hi DrClayPickering, and wow! Thank you so much for the fabulous review! We are so glad that you had such a wonderful massage with Paula - she is such a well-trained and intuitive massage therapist! We so appreciate the recommendation for future guests, as well...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

My friend and I were on vacation in Estes Park hiking and horseback riding. So glad I booked the spa for the last day. Annie was my massage therapist and she was great. She listened to everything I said and customized the massage accordingly. I...More

1  Thank Redranger475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiverspointeSpa, Public Relations Manager at Riverspointe Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Hi Redranger475, and thank you so much for the amazing review! We are so glad you joined us for some relaxation on the last day of your trip, and that you enjoyed your massage with Annie so much! We will definitely pass your kind compliments...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Susan gave me such a nice manicure and pedicure! I loved how she went right to work - not fussing and making more work than a mani/pedi needs to be. Susan's kind eyes and way about her along with her quiet concentration in her work...More

Thank katie k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiverspointeSpa, Public Relations Manager at Riverspointe Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Hi Katie! Wow, thank you so much for the fantastic review! We are so glad you enjoyed your nail treatments with Susan - we have passed along your kind words and compliments to her, as we know that will make her so happy! It's so...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Fabulous anti-aging facial by the best cosmetologist, Sharon. I will be back, I'm now feeling beautiful and ageless!!More

Thank sue h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiverspointeSpa, Public Relations Manager at Riverspointe Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Hi Sue, and thank you so much for the amazing review! We are so glad you enjoyed your facial with Sharon and have already passed along your kind words - she is thrilled! It makes us so happy to know that you felt so good...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Worst manicure and pedicure I have ever had. Total joke. Very disappointed in this experience. Maybe the other services are good but the nail service is TERRIBLE!More

Thank jbell78rn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiverspointeSpa, Public Relations Manager at Riverspointe Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Hello jbell78rn, and thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with us. We are contacting you directly to see how we can address any issues - we will do whatever we can to...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 28 hotels in Estes Park
Silver Moon Inn
863 reviews
.24 km away
The Haber Motel
254 reviews
.26 km away
Murphy's River Lodge
1,332 reviews
.47 km away
The Maxwell Inn
519 reviews
.67 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Himalayan Curry & Kebob
217 reviews
.14 km away
Cafe de Pho-Thai
307 reviews
.25 km away
Hayley’s Ice Cream
146 reviews
.16 km away
The Wapiti Pub
1,032 reviews
.09 km away
Nearby Attractions
Mountain Blown Glass
200 reviews
.14 km away
Downtown Estes Park
631 reviews
.17 km away
Park Theater Estes Park, Co
29 reviews
.15 km away
The Taffy Shop
87 reviews
.10 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Riverspointe Spa staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
;