We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Water2Wine Cruises

660 Columbia Point Dr, Richland, WA 99352-4389
Save
Review Highlights
Murder Mystery Dinner Cruise

We were pretty excited about this dinner cruise, not only were we getting to go with good friends... read more

Reviewed yesterday
feverfootball
,
Pasco, Washington
Night Out

This was a nice way to spend an evening! The captain and staff were friendly, the food was very... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Lori A
via mobile
Read all 48 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good12%
  • Average8%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible8%
Travelers talk about
“dinner cruise” (8 reviews)
“chicken” (4 reviews)
Suggested Duration: 2-3 hours
LOCATION
660 Columbia Point Dr, Richland, WA 99352-4389
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"dinner cruise"
in 8 reviews
"chicken"
in 4 reviews
"food was great"
in 5 reviews
"lower deck"
in 3 reviews
"group of friends"
in 3 reviews
"service was excellent"
in 3 reviews
"murder mystery dinner"
in 2 reviews
"mashed potatoes"
in 2 reviews
"wonderful evening"
in 2 reviews
"the staff was great"
in 2 reviews
"crew members"
in 2 reviews
"daytime cruise"
in 2 reviews
"young couple"
in 2 reviews
"re schedule"
in 2 reviews
"the river"
in 7 reviews
"my parents"
in 2 reviews
"cheese plate"
in 2 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 48 reviews

Reviewed yesterday

We were pretty excited about this dinner cruise, not only were we getting to go with good friends, but 2 1/2 hours of dinner floating on the Columbia River and getting a show, what an evening. Everything was great, the mystery part was more of...More

Thank feverfootball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

This was a nice way to spend an evening! The captain and staff were friendly, the food was very good and it was a beautiful night to enjoy the Columbia River and views! Something I'd consider doing again.

Thank Lori A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was our first time on a dinner cruise and had a wonderful time! Everything was first class and the service was impeccable. A warm welcome on the dock from the crew who called us by first name - how nice is that! Enjoyed visiting...More

Thank dreim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay D, Owner at Water2Wine Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We would like to thank you for your feed back, I will pass the on to all crew. I know they really enjoy the job and love to hear from our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My second time aboard for a daytime cruise, Easter Sunday with my son. Cloudy day, I have yet to have a sunny day on the river, however, staff was nice, friendly and lots of fun. After talking with the chef, learned the menu was new...More

Thank Deedlv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay D, Owner at Water2Wine Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the feed back, we like to hear from our guests and their experiences. I will share this will our chefs and the rest of the staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We so enjoyed this cruise! The food was great, service exceptional a definite must do if you are looking for something different to do in Richland. We just wished the cruise was a bit longer, but this will be something we will absolutely do again....More

Thank bsranch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay D, Owner at Water2Wine Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We would like to thank you for the feed back, always like to hear from our guest. I will share with the crew and Captain. We look forward seeing you on your next cruise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked this cruise as a brunch cruise for myself and bf. We were first timers, and had an over all enjoyable time. The food was a big let down, but being able to conversate with the captain(He was so genuine !) and be in...More

Thank lauraschneider2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay D, Owner at Water2Wine Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the feed back, our guests letting us know how things went helps us become better. I will share you comments with our chefs, also will update with the Captain.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2018

I and a large group of my co-workers just completed the mystery cruise. I had recommended it to my friends as my past cruise was such fun and food was great. Very disappointed this time. The crew was excellent but the drink I ordered was...More

Thank gary b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay D, Owner at Water2Wine Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2018

Gary, I had just responded to this comment on Yelp, sorry the food was no something you cared for, I will pass this on to the chefs again. As in yelp response we always look to improve with guest feed back. As for the drink...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2018

We went on the Mardi Gras dinner cruise with another couple and we had a blast. Good food, great accommodations and friendly staff. We will definitely do it again.

Thank mm106807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2018

Traveled from Spokane for this cruise and were not disappointed. Requested a window seat due to it being our 25th wedding anniversary and sadly we were sat in the lower front area with a view of the railing, but it was quiet and still very...More

Thank massage321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay D, Owner at Water2Wine Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2018

What to say thank you for the feed back and making the trip from Spokane. I understand about the bow as some seem to think of it as the prime location as it is quite, and some see it is closed in. I will share...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2018

Some friends invited us to go on this dinner cruise with them. So glad we went and grateful to our friends for inviting us. It was very nice, professional and fun. The food was really good and the service was excellent. Loved cruising the river...More

Thank Dan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay D, Owner at Water2Wine Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2018

Dan, Thank you very much for the kind words, our crew enjoys their job and making sure all guest have a nice time. I will share your comments with the crew and chefs. Thank you and see you on your next cruise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 14 hotels in Richland
Courtyard Richland Columbia Point
195 reviews
.13 km away
The Lodge at Columbia Point
186 reviews
.13 km away
TownePlace Suites Richland Columbia Point
110 reviews
.29 km away
Shilo Inns Richland
198 reviews
1.38 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Anthony's HomePort Columbia Point
525 reviews
.11 km away
Lu Lu Craft Bar + Kitchen
148 reviews
.10 km away
Budd's Broiler
105 reviews
.19 km away
Bento Teriyaki
34 reviews
1.03 km away
Nearby Attractions
Howard Amon Park
211 reviews
1.70 km away
Hanford Reach Interpretive Center
120 reviews
4.08 km away
Barnard Griffin Winery
67 reviews
3.83 km away
Gordon Estate Wine Bar
5 reviews
3.28 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
trilladeal
August 12, 2017|
Answer
Response from Jay D | Property representative |
Water2wine Cruises docks outside of two hotels. The Lodge at Columbia Point and the Courtyard Marriott, both in Richland
0
Votes
trilladeal
August 12, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Jay D | Property representative |
We have two where the Yacht docks, The Lodge at Columbia Point and the Courtyard Marriott
0
Votes