We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Share
Review Highlights
F Bomb Central

Our family visited my daughter for Family Weekend at the local university. We decided to bowl a... read more

Reviewed 24 October 2017
aliciapearce
,
Raleigh, North Carolina
via mobile
Just OK, not great, some issues

We were somewhat disappointed. While the bowling alley looked very clean and well care for, the... read more

Reviewed 4 September 2016
cooldadmark
,
cooldadmark
Read all 6 reviews
10
All photos (10)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good16%
  • Average16%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible36%
Oct 23, 2017
“F Bomb Central”
Jul 24, 2017
“Good food and fun!”
About
We are a full service bowling facility with an outdoor patio for Corn hole and listing to music. We have a full kitchen with a bar as well.
Closed Now
Hours Today: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: 2-3 hours
Contact
261 Boone Heights Dr, Boone, NC 28607-4927
Website
+1 828-264-3166
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Boone
from US$61.35
More Info
from US$12.00
More Info
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
1
1
1
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
1
1
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

Our family visited my daughter for Family Weekend at the local university. We decided to bowl a couple of games at 10 High Country Lanes - what a mistake! If your definition of family friendly includes listening to music that drops “f” bombs, then by...More

1  Thank aliciapearce
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Enjoued a good meal and had a great time bowling. Friendly and knowledgeable staff! We recommend this place to anyone in the area!

Thank Jessica S
Reviewed 22 March 2017

First person to bowl the Lane messed up so they moved us to another one. Then that one started messing up. Then we heard a person screaming for help in the back why the dude at the bar stood there and me and another woman...More

2  Thank ktmauto
Ray L, Direstor Of Operations at 10 High Country Lanes, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Hello, I am sorry to hear about your time at our establishment. We would like to have you back at the lanes. Please call me so we can discuss this arrangement.

Reviewed 1 February 2017

We took our whole family and it was our second trip there. The staff was nice the food was great. We look forward to going back.

Thank Jennifer H
Ray L, Director of Operations at 10 High Country Lanes, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

We are looking forward to seeing you again!!

Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

Not family friendly anymore. My kids were treated unfairly and the staff was rude. I just hate how my 2 year old was treated

3  Thank Melinda M
Ray L, Director of Operations at 10 High Country Lanes, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

I am sorry to hear about your experience at our establishment. Please call me at the lanes so we can have your whole family back in.

Reviewed 4 September 2016

We were somewhat disappointed. While the bowling alley looked very clean and well care for, the experience was a disappointment. The employee we encountered was not very friendly, she seemed to not like her job very much. We were the ONLY customers in the place...More

1  Thank cooldadmark
Ray L, Director of Operations at 10 High Country Lanes, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We have a whole new staff and would love to see you again!!

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from 10 High Country Lanes staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines