We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

U-topia Spa

4077 Tamiami Trl N, Suite D103, Naples, FL 34103-8737
+1 239-263-3447
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Terrible massages

I've been a customer a Utopia spa for several years but recently the massage services have really... read more

Reviewed March 12, 2018
birdiesbox
,
Glenwood, Maryland
Unprofessional, cancelled my appt. 5 minutes before start time

Called me 5 minutes before start time, because stylist was behind. They didn't want to delay the... read more

Reviewed February 17, 2017
Gary M
,
Naples, Florida
Read all 37 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
U-topia Spa is your ideal place to free the mind, inspire the spirit and nourish the soul. It is where everything falls away and all that is left is you.U-topia Spa offers a wide range of services and treatments which are unique in concept. U-topia Spa infuses traditional treatments with modern day services, offering the highest quality products and spa treatments. Here at U-topia Spa your experience and our service are our number one priorities. Every facial, body treatment, massage and yoga session is designed to give you the ultimate relaxing experience. Every treatment is specially designed to heal and balance each client physically and emotionally. Our staff is professional, experienced and all believe in making our clients feel welcomed, comfortable, and special. We look forward to sharing the U-topia Spa Experience with you.
  • Excellent75%
  • Very good10%
  • Average0%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible5%
Mar 12, 2018
“Terrible massages”
Feb 16, 2017
“Unprofessional, cancelled my appt. 5 minutes before start time”
Closed
Hours
Hours Today: Closed
Suggested Duration: 2-3 hours
LOCATION
4077 Tamiami Trl N, Suite D103, Naples, FL 34103-8737
Park Shore
CONTACT
Website
+1 239-263-3447
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 10 of 37 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2018

I've been a customer a Utopia spa for several years but recently the massage services have really declined. First I sent a friend that was visiting in December to the Treviso Bay spa, terrible massage. I went myself for one around January. I've had people...More

Thank birdiesbox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2017

Called me 5 minutes before start time, because stylist was behind. They didn't want to delay the remaining customers, so they picked me to cancel, while I was driving to their location. Rude, unprofessional, with an attitude! I called owner to express my displeasure, now...More

Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
u-topiaspa1, Owner at U-topia Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2017

Sometimes stylists run behind and we tried to show you our apologies by comping and taking care of your next haircut when you were in to show you that we did feel like the mistake was on our end.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017

Called in for a same day appointment for 4 ladies we asked if there was availability for all 4 to have a massage followed by a mani or pedi. We were told we could be accommodated. When we arrived, we were told there was only...More

1  Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
u-topiaspa1, Owner at U-topia Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2017

We are so sorry for the miscommunication. I talked to my front desk girl and she explained that there was a miscommunication on the phone and she thought she explained that we only had 2 therapists available at the time of the booking and you...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2017

This is a lovely spa. The staff are warm and welcoming and the atmosphere was relaxing. Natalie did my massage and it was wonderful---really helped work the tension out of my muscles. If I lived here I would be a regular customer!

Thank Teresa E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2016

I went with my daughter yesterday and I will definitely be back! We screwed up our appointment time and everyone was so nice and they switched things around to accommodate us and were very pleasant. My daughter had Melissa and thought she was great. I...More

Thank MinnieS66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2016

Just had another facial with Connie at U-topia Spa. It was excellent. I noticed in a previous review that the people came via Groupon and felt like they were looked down on because they were using a discounted coupon. I felt just the opposite during...More

Thank GHBet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

I have been getting facials from Christin, the owner, for over a year now. She is always upbeat, checks her notes on my previous facials, makes suggestions and is mindful of my sensitive skin. I recommend U-topia for its tranquil atmosphere, use of excellent skin...More

Thank Apasserby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2016 via mobile

We bought a Groupon from this place for our daughter to get a facial. Why is it that when a place offers a coupon they make you feel like you have to take what's left for appointments or they only accept Groupons when it seems...More

Thank WOMSWF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountain Creek H, Owner at U-topia Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2016

We apologize if your experience was nothing but wonderful. If you were not happy with the facial we will gladly do a full refund on the gratuity. Please give us a call or come in and we will be more than happy to refund you...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

This is the absolute best facial you'll ever get. A great line of Yonka skin care products with recommendations from Utopia. Lovely spa area to relax with a coffee or flavored water before your treatment. It's right next to Alexander's Restaurant in behind the front...More

Thank Madebes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2016 via mobile

Linda is absolutely the best at facials. I make sure I visit her when I am on Naples. She is knowledgable and has educated me and gotten me into a great skincare regimen. I highly recommend her and the spa !

Thank Betsy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 59 hotels in Naples
Park Shore Resort
433 reviews
.25 km away
Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast
1,048 reviews
.40 km away
Residence Inn Naples
520 reviews
.66 km away
Inn of Naples
1,374 reviews
.84 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Felipe's Mexican Taqueria
121 reviews
.21 km away
Skillets
319 reviews
.41 km away
Escargot 41
249 reviews
.15 km away
Mr. Big Fish
401 reviews
.24 km away
Nearby Attractions
The Holocaust Museum & Education Center of Southwest Florida
251 reviews
.36 km away
The Village Shops on Venetian Bay
140 reviews
1.19 km away
Spa 41
95 reviews
.62 km away
Best of Everything
67 reviews
1.30 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from U-topia Spa staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Attraction_Review
Get 10% off your next tour or activity booking.
Valid for new TripAdvisor sign-ups only.
Join TripAdvisor