We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Skydive Perris

2091 Goetz Rd, Perris, CA 92570-9315
Save
Review Highlights
Skydive Perris

If your not a regular and just sign in early morning you can expect to wait way into the late... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
629kristij
Best SoCal dropzone

Whether you’re a seasoned jumper or looking to do a tandem, you can’t go wrong with Perris. Top... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Matthew D
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 61 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent87%
  • Very good11%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travelers talk about
About
Skydive INDOORS and OUT! Tandem, AFF & a Wind Tunnel for adults and kids! With our fleet of larger aircraft, you can even jump with your friends. We are one of, if not the, largest skydiving center in the world AND the only skydiving center in...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: 2-3 hours
Contact
2091 Goetz Rd, Perris, CA 92570-9315
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"indoor skydiving"
in 9 reviews
"tandem jump"
in 4 reviews
"bucket list"
in 6 reviews
"sky diving"
in 3 reviews
"jumps"
in 9 reviews
"aff"
in 6 reviews
"dz"
in 7 reviews
"instructor"
in 14 reviews
"jumper"
in 10 reviews
"jumping"
in 5 reviews
"school"
in 5 reviews
"land"
in 4 reviews
"knees"
in 2 reviews
"thrilling"
in 2 reviews
"equipment"
in 2 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 5 days ago

If your not a regular and just sign in early morning you can expect to wait way into the late afternoon.

Thank 629kristij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shazza K, Manager at Skydive Perris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

We’re so sorry you had a long wait! Skydiving is dependent on good weather and while we try to keep our customers always informed on what’s happening unfortunately we can’t always control the delays. We do hope you enjoyed your skydive!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Whether you’re a seasoned jumper or looking to do a tandem, you can’t go wrong with Perris. Top class facilities, great staff. I always come here to jump as it’s the busiest of the DZs in the area so it’s more likely that the load...More

Thank Matthew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelineCarpediem, Public Relations Manager at Skydive Perris, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

HI Matthew. thank you for your review! It's always a pleasure to have you here! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2018 via mobile

We were flight crew on a lay over in LA, our captain dragged us to Perris with a promise of a great day.... that is was! From start to finish we were made to feel very welcome! We didn’t have to wait long at all...More

1  Thank Internationalhet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelineCarpediem, Public Relations Manager at Skydive Perris, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

WOW right back at you! Thank you so much for such a detailed and awesome review! Come back ANYTIME! Even if it's just for a day around the pool, or if you feel like you want to take advantage of your lay overs to start...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed February 10, 2018 via mobile

We did the indoor package first and have the jump another time ! Staff was very helpful - very nice facility - equipment was excellent - felt safe all the way - would repeat again at a later date - highly suggest it !

Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelineCarpediem, Public Relations Manager at Skydive Perris, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2018

Hi Bob! Thank you for such a nice review! We are glad you had a great time, come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2018 via mobile

I came here as an experienced fun jumper today and felt very comfortable. Everything is well organized and the rules are fair. The staff is very patient and helpful: I felt welcomed and everybody contributed to make me feel confident in jumping at that new...More

Thank Vanessa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelineCarpediem, Public Relations Manager at Skydive Perris, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2018

Thank you Vanessa! We are delighted to know you had a nice experience at our Dropzone! We hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip in America as much as the time you spent at our place :) Come back anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2017

Made a couple of Brits feel very welcome, freefly organising and WS organising on site at the drop of a hat. Safe, fun and kept me laughing the whole time. Even put a skyvan on just coz we'd never jumped one (in the US) before...More

Thank Matt D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelineCarpediem, Public Relations Manager at Skydive Perris, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2018

Matt, what an awesome day you are describing! We are thrilled you had such a great time! We try to always make the members of our great family as happy as possible :) Hope to see you back here very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017

Skydiving was certainly on my bucket list. I bought the package where you did the indoor skydiving before the tandem jump. To be honest I had to reschedule my initial date as I chickened out the first date. Once there, I calmed down by doing...More

Thank BucketListChaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2017 via mobile

This was my first time skydiving. The check in process is easy, and the folks are awesome too. The wait time can be anywhere from 1-4 hours after you check in. They have a restaurant there, so you can have a snack or meal while...More

Thank mgluskin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shazza K, Manager at Skydive Perris, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2017

Thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! We agree, Demitri is an awesome instructor!! I'm going to talk to the restaurant manager about getting some more veggie options on the menu, sorry there wasn't much choice for you....More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2017 via mobile

This was such an amazing experience. I definitely want to go again. I enjoyed the professionalism. The staff made me feel very comfortable and safe.

Thank RRgussy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2017

If you want a great jump school with friendly, efficient and highly professional staff then look no further, Perris skydive is perfect. I went with my 22 year old son for 5 days to do the AFF course to try to go solo at the...More

Thank Ben W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all Perris Hotels
Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris
113 reviews
1.99 km away
American Inn
7 reviews
3.08 km away
Sun Leisure Motel
1 review
4.03 km away
Americas Best Value Inn - Sun City
34 reviews
6.02 km away
Nearby Restaurants
The Bomb Shelter
27 reviews
.00 km away
Tarasco
33 reviews
1.88 km away
Taqueria Dos Potrillos
14 reviews
2.05 km away
Casa Jimenez
13 reviews
2.16 km away
Nearby Attractions
Sun City Library
38 reviews
6.69 km away
Orange Empire Railway Museum
96 reviews
1.01 km away
Motte Historical Museum
15 reviews
5.83 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
jeanbsassy
6 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from CelineCarpediem | Property representative |
Hi Jeanbsassy! During the month of March, we are offering a tandem promotion for $149 and the Sensory Overload Package (tunnel and a tandem) for $194 - don't miss it! You can find more details on our website, or don't... More
0
Votes
;