We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Shree Ganesh Taxi Services

Calangute, Calangute 403516, India
+91 99237 39855
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Good Taxi Service

We took Airport Transfer and Sightseeing services from here. It was a good experience. Driver was... read more

Reviewed 24 April 2018
SukamalPal
,
New Delhi, India
PLEASE AVOID THIS TAXI Very insecure

Please 101 % avoid this taxi service , Very insecure , Very rudeness , if you don't... read more

Reviewed 11 April 2018
Neeraj S
Read all 8 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
We provide taxi and coaches
  • Excellent38%
  • Very good25%
  • Average0%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible25%
Apr 24, 2018
“Good Taxi Service”
Apr 10, 2018
“PLEASE AVOID THIS TAXI Very insecure”
Open Now
Hours
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Suggested Duration: < 1 hour
LOCATION
Calangute, Calangute 403516, India
CONTACT
Website
+91 99237 39855
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter
Reviewed 24 April 2018

We took Airport Transfer and Sightseeing services from here. It was a good experience. Driver was good and very supportive.

Thank SukamalPal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amey9166, General Manager at Shree Ganesh Taxi Services, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Sir thank you for the Review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2018

Please 101 % avoid this taxi service , Very insecure , Very rudeness , if you don't have any chance to get any other traveling convince still do not go for this taxi services ...very very pathetic

Thank Neeraj S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amey9166, General Manager at Shree Ganesh Taxi Services, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you for he review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 December 2017

coordinated, pre booked & confirmed pick up from Karamali stn., however neither cab turned up nor did they respond to calls & messages...More

Thank Lakshh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amey9166, Manager at Shree Ganesh Taxi Services, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2017

Madam we had send you the message it must have not delivered to you as you were in the train and there might be a network problem i could not take the phone call as i was bus in a meeting and when tried to...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2017

We took their service for booking our one day tour of South Goa. the rates are very reasonable and we did not had to bargain much. The driver was also very polite and not only he took us to South Goa but also took us...More

Thank ayushagarwals022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amey11, General Manager at Shree Ganesh Taxi Services, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

We had booked our entire trip with this service pick up seight seeing and drop the cars were on time clean driver were good recommended

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amey9166, General Manager at Shree Ganesh Taxi Services, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2017

We were impressed by their buses that we saw ply up and down the Candolim-Aguada road. And so, we looked them up online to book a taxi from Candolim to Dabolim airport. I sent an email but received no reply. When I called, I was...More

Thank Garfield D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amya996, Manager at Shree Ganesh Taxi Services, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Tank you for your review we will look in the drives behavior

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2017

Cab was on time and the driver was also decent. Travel was pleasant. Recommended but it may vary with drivers and condition of cars.

1  Thank kumar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amya996, General Manager at Shree Ganesh Taxi Services, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Thank you sir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 March 2017

1st of all Very thank you very much for Shree Ganesh Taxi Services Calangute Goa , We stay at Calangute , Goa for 3 days with Family This Taxi Service Coming on time For south Goa + north goa tour , very reasonable pries ,...More

Thank SHREYASJEETU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 18 March 2017

Dear Sir thank you for you reviewed it is of great help

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 134 hotels in Calangute
OYO 7490 Bevvan Resort
46 reviews
.00 km away
Antara Goa
23 reviews
.03 km away
Viva Calangute
103 reviews
.08 km away
Sun Kissed Resort
26 reviews
.13 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Navtara Veg Restaurant
148 reviews
.43 km away
Cafe Lazy Days
417 reviews
.37 km away
Chelsea Beach Shack
171 reviews
.58 km away
Sizzling Ice
146 reviews
.14 km away
Nearby Attractions
St. Alex Church
329 reviews
.95 km away
Mario Gallery
15 reviews
1.00 km away
Zuri Spa at Lazy Lagoon Sarovar Portico Suites
23 reviews
.41 km away
Sea Water Sports
8 reviews
.76 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
AvishekGhosh
31 October 2017|
Answer
Response from SHREYASJEETU | Reviewed this property |
hi yes he can but you must be provide him your contact number and flight details , very resanbal pries
0
Votes