We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Shree Ganesh Taxi Services

Open Now: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Very good

Over all experience of Goa tour is amazing and everything thing about Goa is perfect, beaches, boat... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
_virusibu
,
Vadodara, India
Good Taxi Service

We took Airport Transfer and Sightseeing services from here. It was a good experience. Driver was... read more

Reviewed 24 April 2018
SukamalPal
,
New Delhi, India
Read all 9 reviews
3
All photos (3)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good33%
  • Average0%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible22%
1 week ago
“Very good”
Apr 24, 2018
“Good Taxi Service”
About
We provide taxi and coaches
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: < 1 hour
Contact
Calangute, Calangute 403516, India
Website
+91 99237 39855
Call
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
3
3
0
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
3
3
0
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 1 week ago

Over all experience of Goa tour is amazing and everything thing about Goa is perfect, beaches, boat cruise, casino, food and activities really so good

Thank _virusibu
amey9166, General Manager at Shree Ganesh Taxi Services, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thank you

Reviewed 24 April 2018

We took Airport Transfer and Sightseeing services from here. It was a good experience. Driver was good and very supportive.

Thank SukamalPal
amey9166, General Manager at Shree Ganesh Taxi Services, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Sir thank you for the Review

Reviewed 11 April 2018

Please 101 % avoid this taxi service , Very insecure , Very rudeness , if you don't have any chance to get any other traveling convince still do not go for this taxi services ...very very pathetic

Thank NeerajS1210
amey9166, General Manager at Shree Ganesh Taxi Services, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you for he review

Reviewed 21 December 2017

coordinated, pre booked & confirmed pick up from Karamali stn., however neither cab turned up nor did they respond to calls & messages...More

Thank Lakshh
amey9166, Manager at Shree Ganesh Taxi Services, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2017

Madam we had send you the message it must have not delivered to you as you were in the train and there might be a network problem i could not take the phone call as i was bus in a meeting and when tried to...More

Reviewed 25 November 2017

We took their service for booking our one day tour of South Goa. the rates are very reasonable and we did not had to bargain much. The driver was also very polite and not only he took us to South Goa but also took us...More

Thank ayushagarwals022
Amey11, General Manager at Shree Ganesh Taxi Services, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Thank you very much

Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

We had booked our entire trip with this service pick up seight seeing and drop the cars were on time clean driver were good recommended

Thank Odyssey719182
amey9166, General Manager at Shree Ganesh Taxi Services, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Thank you

Reviewed 1 May 2017

We were impressed by their buses that we saw ply up and down the Candolim-Aguada road. And so, we looked them up online to book a taxi from Candolim to Dabolim airport. I sent an email but received no reply. When I called, I was...More

Thank GarfieldD12
amya996, Manager at Shree Ganesh Taxi Services, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Tank you for your review we will look in the drives behavior

Reviewed 8 April 2017

Cab was on time and the driver was also decent. Travel was pleasant. Recommended but it may vary with drivers and condition of cars.

1  Thank kumar G
amya996, General Manager at Shree Ganesh Taxi Services, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Thank you sir

Reviewed 16 March 2017

1st of all Very thank you very much for Shree Ganesh Taxi Services Calangute Goa , We stay at Calangute , Goa for 3 days with Family This Taxi Service Coming on time For south Goa + north goa tour , very reasonable pries ,...More

Thank Jitendra J
Management response:Responded 18 March 2017

Dear Sir thank you for you reviewed it is of great help

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 136 nearby hotels
OYO 7490 Bevvan Resort
47 reviews
.00 km away
Antara Goa
24 reviews
.03 km away
Viva Calangute
104 reviews
.08 km away
Sun Kissed Resort
26 reviews
.13 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 461 nearby restaurants
Navtara Veg Restaurant
149 reviews
.43 km away
Cafe Lazy Days
423 reviews
.37 km away
Victor's
258 reviews
.43 km away
Chelsea Beach Shack
172 reviews
.58 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 63 nearby attractions
St. Alex Church
339 reviews
.95 km away
Mario Gallery
16 reviews
1.00 km away
Atlantis Watersports
615 reviews
.73 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
AvishekGhosh
31 October 2017|
Answer
Response from Jitendra J | Reviewed this property |
hi yes he can but you must be provide him your contact number and flight details , very resanbal pries
0
Votes